Hello World , I'm Eric, an Armenian-Iranian!

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hello everybody! nice to meet you here, and thanks to my friends @Nareg who encouraged me to join here!
let's make some #introduceyourself !

enter image description here

I'm Eric Matevosian, I was born in Iran in 1991 , graduated in Electronics and now I work as an embedded designer!

I belong to Armenian's community of Iran , which I would like to talk about in following lines!
Armenians has a long history in Iran. They have been living in Iran since about 500 BC.
In fact Armenia state belonged to Persian Empire ( Iran ) , But nowadays presence of Armenians in Iran belong to an compulsory immigration, made by Shah Abbas , King of Iran in 1600 AD. So I belong to that group of people who were made to immigrate from their homeland. but now after more than 400 years Armenians here live in peace and a calm situation and have made brilliant coexist with natives Iranians.

These lines described a little about my history, ethnicity and my countries!

at the end I want to say Hello again in my native languages :
Բարեւ ( Barev ) in Armenians
درورد ( Doroud ) In Farsi

Thank you for reading :-)

Sort:  

Hey Eric! Welcome to steemit, glad to see Armenians here :)

Hi Andraniiik, happy to see you here 😊 barev zez 😉

Hey @ericmat. Welcome to steemit! Hope you'll like being here :)

Welcome to steemit @ericmat. Join @minnowsupport project for more help. Checkout @helpie and @qurator projects.
Send SBD/STEEM to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Send SBD/STEEM to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project, follow for random votes.

welcome my friend
Earn Bitcoins while using Google Chrome
Invite active friends who will invite their friends - and start making real money! Earn more than 1 BTC per month!
CLICK :https://getcryptotab.com/405385


Welcome to Steemit @ericmat!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69624.90
ETH 3615.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73