You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing Emsteemians: Supporting Conscious Hip-Hop Across the Steemit Platform

This sounds like a great project and I hope that everyone here who sees this to come and follow me and support me! I am also a musician, and I also happen to do rap and hiphop music, you can check a few of my songs here...
https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLKJjxadcGFlyfqR0_f8K4XtoYOgtmA8I6

My stage name is Luchiano!
Please follow me to support me and my music

Sort:  

Bro, your album art is on point, the instrumental and most of the lyrical content in the track I listened to called Royals was sick. We would be happy to support any of your content that purely promotes higher consciousness, freedom, healthy living, cannabis, or helps the Earth and/or humanity. We want to make all emcees aware of the importance of each word we spit, to be careful of what messages we are spreading, and the effects of those messages. Keep up the good work.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 67185.32
ETH 3109.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70