Hey Steemians, gather around! Inside you will find many interestong!

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hey guys!
How are you doing?
I am so excited to make my first post in Steemit. Really like this site and hope to meet new people. So let’s begin! My name Is Kate, I am 27 y/o and I am from Nikolaev, Ukraine. Not sure it is interesting information for you but think you should know with whom you communication! lol!

Maybe you wanna hear cool story about my awesome life? Oh, not today. Cool stories will be in future posts and I just want to tell a little about my life.



So I am simple girls but be sure you wouldn’t be bored with me. I am very sporting, I was graduate as a trainer, but never work in my profession.
My first job was in a bar. Yeah, I am that cute girl which poured a few shots of whiskey for you lol. Therefore, I was working in nightclub. It was fun but I decided that too old for staying in a bar.


Now I am working as a copywriter and making awesome texts. I am writing in a Russian mostly but how I started to master English and we’ll see how that goes. Hopefully you support me!
Other things I can tell about myself those are hobbies. I like almost all kinds of sport but my favorite boxing, wrestling, swimming, kickboxing… Yeah, yeah I like men’s kinds of sport. So if you wanna talk about this you are welcome.


Of course, I like travelling. Moreover, If I was offered to go to the sea or on an excursion to old City, I would choice a sea. The sea it is like my soul. There is I feel peace and quite. So if you want to invite me to spend time near the sea I will not refuse! Joke!


I was invited by @forestdweller on Steemit. He created a community the «Dream Catcher» on Steemit and I am also the part of it. Our community is a group of independent authors. Follow and read the «Dream Catcher».


I don’t want to take a lot of your time so I will finish. More interesting you can see in other posts. In the end I wanted to say that I would be glad have new communication and take part for making Steemit better. Hope you agree with me so let’s do it together!

Don’t forget following me and see you later!

Sort:  


Welcome to Steemit @esegar!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Yes, I love Crpto too! Lots of detailed analysis on my blog along with some predictions

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Let me know if I can help.
Many blessings! @bycoleman

Hi.. I m Sani :)

Hey, Sani! It is great to see first commentator in my blog! Going to crack open a bottle of champange :)

Haha.. U look friendly.
Nice to know u :)

Yeap, that's me. I have many fine qualities and also I am very humble lol. I am kidding

Welcome! On Steemit always are happy the beautiful girls ;)

I am thankfull to you for invetining

Hi Kate,
Welcome to steemit. As a copywriter you will find lots of peers and other writers here on this platform.
Steeminglyso

Congratulations @esegar! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote
You got a First Reply

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Yeah, it is our charming copywriter 😏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 63715.95
ETH 2946.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55