Introducing Myself • Beautiful hyperactive me

image

Hello there, i am ese williams, i am 18 years of age and i don't think I'll give up my age presently for anything in the world, why you'll ask me, iys because I'm just getting to know who i truly am but what can i do??i have to grow right??

image


I am from Nigeria, ogun state, i come from a home town called owode, i love my home town and always look forward to visiting there during breaks, we don't have a language of our own except the basic yoruba language but we do have our special food called"Abula"its a combination of amala(yam flour), gbegiri(blended beans),and ewedu(jute) yummy.
I believe in God, i love dancing and its become a part of me, i love going to places like the mall, eateries etc to socialize and to always have stories to share, i believe so much in enjoying one's life and enjoying what you do, and that brings us to what i do. ![image]()

image


I teach in a nursery school of kid's between the classes of BASIC one-six, i take basic three in particular and that's where i fit perfectly.The pupils in basic 3 are kids within the age range of 6-8.The reason i enjoy teaching so much is because it's a way of impacting knowledge of your own into someone else and they accept it but the main point is for you to impact the right thing.

image

image

image


I love children and that another reason i love to teach, i get to be around them, they are so pure and don't even act according to what's happening around them, they present their emotions truthfully and its just amazing, they are really funny. As a teacher you cant treat them the same way cause they are completely different,some of them are really smart and catch up things fast while others are slow to learning and you have to use other tactics and method to teaching Like singing or even dramatize it for them(lol)these are things i do and so much enjoy.
My favourite colour is black which is natural like my skin colour if i must say, and that's me. I'm so glad i met @josefpius, he told me about,steemit and cryptocurrency at large. After spending a couple of weeks here already I think I'm ready to steem-it with you guys.
Thus I'm a novice to all this, I am open to learning even tho its all like maths to me now. I love to be creative and being around creative minds because they have a way of bringing out the best in you. sooo I'm here to share ideas as well and move on together😁 thanks for accepting me. ![image]()
Sort:  

Tanks

How Cool!

You got a 2.86% upvote from @coolbot courtesy of @socialbutterfly!

Help us grow, delegate today!


Welcome to Steem @esewilliams.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Thank you so much for accepting me and myself😃

Okay thank you

Welcome to Steem, @esewilliams!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 3276 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : Steemplus 2.18.

This post has received a 1.56 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @socialbutterfly.

I loved the first picture!

Thank you soooo much😘

You got a 100.00% upvote from @bidseption!

You got a 3.53% upvote from @t50 courtesy of @socialbutterfly!


Anyone can use this service by sending a minimum of 0.010 SBD or STEEM to @t50 with the post you want upvoted as the memo.


Consider investing Steem Power to receive daily payouts from bot income.
10 SP, 25 SP, 50 SP, 75 SP, 100 SP, 125 SP, 150 SP, 200 SP, 250 SP, 300 SP, 350 SP, 400 SP, 450 SP, 500 SP, 600 SP, 700 SP, 800 SP, 900 SP, 1000 SP or use the delegation manager. At any time you can get your investment back by undelegating.

Partners

@upfundme and #upfundme
TASKMANAGER bitshares token
@hybridbot - bid/membership hybrid bot (0.010 SBD minimum)
@memearmy meme support community bot

Hello beautiful girl, dancing is so fun, love your enthusiasms, your charisma, and you are lovely in blue.

welcome to steemit. good luck and have a great prosperity

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61258.08
ETH 2873.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56