The Secret Observer

image


#### Hi Steemians Allow me introduce myself to you but before I do that I did like to tell you a secret. Its my #STEEM-SECRET hope you can keep it. Shhhh!

image

I'm the # 1 silent observer on this platform! How I became that (you wanna know) well here is my story.

My Story

I was intrigued by what I heard about steemit from my friend @josefpuis, he talked about the platform with so much passion and I was like "oh my gosh I should be part of something this transforming" so I decided to sign up being the CHIEF SILENT OBSERVER by following and commenting on great posts to make sure that what he told me was true, valid, real and original and most especially to prove him wrong. Well guess what I found out concerning this platform...but before I continue since my secret is out I'd like you guys to meet me the real me.

About Me

Am Ese Williams from Nigeria, my age....well let's just say am old enough to be here. Lol.😀😁.

Occupation

I'm currently in school studying software engineering, soon to be blogger(currently creating my own website without using a template). I do creative writing(I write from anything to everything but not everything); from prose, to poetries, drama, stories, funny tales, motivational, quotes etc. Also am a "guicy gister" now this is my speciality that is I love talking to people and hearing form them as well, I love colors, music, dance, fashion and truth; but sometimes I just love going completely outside the box and really do something crazy. OK! I think you've known quite a lot about me😊😉.

Back to why am still here on Steemit and ready to relinquish the CHIEF SILENT OBSERVER'S seat, because first off I found out that on Steemit I can be whatever I want to be and more; I could be a blogger, singer, actress (I did be doing some short hilarious and educational Steemit video), guicy gister and even be a programmer with its various platforms and can actually met people who are much more creative, effective, doing well in what you aspire to be and so become better and more effective. But then while at this you can still catch as much fun as you want(I love fun!!!!).
So I, will gladly tell you that my friend was right and I was wrong and I want to correct my wrong by telling you guys that I Ese Williams will always and continually STEEM-IT(create hot content that will blow your mind). So follow me and let me take you round my world, the world and help you do some little therapy, cos you are going to be releasing emotions like PAIN cos must times we bottle it up and it makes it hurt even more so I did help you let go of that. You're gonna be releasing/ experiencing LOVE, JOY, HAPPINESS, PASSION etc. And these emotions while releasing and experiencing them will make you beautiful, light, soar high, look younger, achieve quicker goals, lively and it makes the world in general beautiful.
So who is ready to experience these with me........ Then let's STEEM-IT.
Love you guys😍😘❤❤!!! Kisses

Sort:  

Hi Ese, welcome to Steemit

Welcome to steemit family! Good luck! I am sure that you will fully enjoy your journey here:)

Welcome to Steemit, esewilliams! Best wishes for a very inspired experience here on Steemit! Life is good!

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

Welcome to Steem, @esewilliams!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 2716 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.15 : Signatures.

Bienvenida a esta gran comunidad amiga,exitos y muchas bendiciones

I actually do not understand what you just typed but thanks anyways.

Write wishing success and blessings in this great community, I recommend using a translator when you receive comments in different languages.

What a nice introduction 😊

WELCOME and enjoy your stay here on Steemit

Cheers,
download_20180510_175631.jpg

hi @esewillams Welcome to Steemit Community. Looking forward for your next post. See you around. You can also join in STEEMSCHOOLS discord here https://discord.gg/8CRS4j4 They can help you grow in this steemit community. If you still don't have a discord account. Just register first through the link I gave you. I'm glad to help you. See you there!

Love your smile. Love to observe too.

Hi Ese! Welcome to the community. Following you now

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69398.84
ETH 3695.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.32