BLOG AND EARN, A LIFE TO DARE. ALLOW ME TO INTRODUCE MYSELF TO THE COMMUNITY

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hello great predecessors!

My name is Essel, I am 21 years old and the first of five children; I am a third year Biological Science student from The Kwame Nkrumah University of Science and Technology and I am from Ghana. I am not known by many except my family and friends but I am sure you are going to know me.

2013-11-03 13.16.09_001.jpg

  • I was invited by a very great friend of mine a few months ago and finally I'm here. Thanks @jeeandmee from #steemitghana.
    I mean who doesn't get happy upon hearing money? especially when is sound too good to be true. Though I accepted the idea of BLOG AND EARN , I had to think through the idea for a while and check it legitimacy because of the many scamming and fake sites, platforms and many others on the net . And it tends out #STEEMIT is too good and very true. I had the opportunity I to get my accounts approved some few days ago.

And I bet you I'm happy here even with my #introductory post

Let's say I am confused as the word really means, but it a great feeling building up my first ever post here on #STEEMIT.

Well, I was accepted as an official steemian on the 18th of January this year but I didn't know how to go about my introductory post and the funny thing is that I still don't know how to actually go about it even as I am typing now but I hope this will be very good and enough (at least okay) for a novice like me.



Though I may be a novice here but I sure have a desire; my vision is to help you help me build an empire of our own in this community and also take this opportunity to contribute to the shifting of minds in our world today for the future world and also learn and be a great Steemian like you all are (in every aspect of the word).

I believe I am definitely going to have great #STEEMLIFE with you all.

ITS @essel from #TEAMGHANA

Sort:  

Welcome to the comunity Essel and thanks for sharing. Wish you much sucess on the patform! Tons of good folks to learn from.

thank you and hope I sail through this great sea. I will do as said

followed

Indeed a sea of whales, sharks , newbies etc.... Finally you are here ...welcome on board my good friend ..

Youve got people here to share to ....

JUST REMEMBER TO
#KDWYDB
MEANING KEEP DOING WHAT YOU DO BEST

Thanks @jeeandmee ...i will do my best

welcome to steemit

thank you @lopezdacruz ...I wish to be like you someday

Congratulations @essel! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

You are welcome @essel ...but present at the SGP and lets dine together..dont forget to invite a friend to this party...welcome and resteemed

thank you very much @mcsamm....well heard.

Welcome @essel to steemit. Wish you all the best and assured that steemit is as legit as it sounds.

Thank you @khojo...thanks for the assurance

The steemit family is glad to have you on board. Akwaaba. @essel

Welcome to steemit dear

Well I think you did a fine post, especially for the first one!! Well done!!!

thanks @old-guy-photos .....#followed

You are welcome Essel. Enjoy your stay here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62441.36
ETH 2940.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59