Introducing myself

Hi to all of you, who are reading this post!

I'm making this post to introduce myself so let's start! My name is Kauri and I'm 13 years old boy from Estonia (Located in Europe, near to Finland and Latvia). My main hobby is volleyball its fun and interesting. I also like to play a lot of computer games like Fortnite, Rainbow 6 siege, Battlefield 4,Rocket League, Rust, Unturned, COD IW, COD MW Remastered, H1Z1,The Crew Wild Run, Overwatch and CS:GO.I also like motorcycles.

Sort:  

Welcome from the country of digital technology! Nice to meet u here and goodluck

Welcome to Steemit @estmrkauki! I wish you all the best and good luck!

welcome!

fav here :)

This post was upvoted and resteemed by @resteemr!
Thank you for using @resteemr.


@resteemr is a low price resteem service.
Check what @resteemr can do for you. Introduction of resteemr.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58254.01
ETH 2971.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89