Hello! My name is Edilmar Sailet Velasquez the Little Star that lights hearts ...

Hello my name is Edilmar Sailet Velasquez, new to this community grateful for your acceptance, excited to work with Steemit.

IMG_20180121_172637.jpg

I will tell you a part of my life, I am 25 years old, I am currently studying for TREMPH, always ready to help my neighbor by rendering my service to those who need it, I define myself as a happy person, always positive full of enthusiasm, something that characterizes me is To be very communicative, I love to travel one of my goals or dreams is to first know all my Venezuela and then to know different countries, I am a lover of the whole nature and its environment.

IMG_20180121_173508.jpg

Single mother of a 1 year and 2 month old child named Luis Octavio Velásquez, was born on November 3, 2016 at 4:30 p.m. Giving a 90 degree turn to my life bringing happiness, changing my perspective of true love teaching me every day to be a better person to give me strength, to never give up no matter how difficult the adversities are and seeing that little star shine in my life it makes my heart shine, taking me 3 meters above the sky with its love so pure, unique and unconditional.

IMG_20180121_173442.jpg

!Trying to capture a good image for Steemit but it's a bit difficult!

I say goodbye to you, wishing you Blessings and waiting for your support to continue contributing in this community.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit!

Thanks for your welcome!

Welcome to Steemit!

Hello! thanks for your support.

Hi estrellita! I am happy with your presence. Welcome to join the steemit community. Steemit is a social media that rewards you through interesting writing and comments. I think you have the ability to provide interesting writing in the next post. Your good job will be appreciated The spirit of work and good luck!
Best regard @fataelrumy

Hello! thank you very much for your comment. I'm happy for your support, I'm sure I'll share new ideas and jobs.

plz vote me back. i am new on steemit. Need the help!!

we are two new hehe thank you for the vote. I will be voting!

welcome to steemit

Thank you very much!

Welcome to steemit :)

Thank you very much, mate!

Your welcome to steemit. Have fun.

Thanks friend! it's really fun and entertaining to read each comment.

Congratulations @estrellita! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply
Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Thank you for your welcome and support.

Excellent Pictures! Great Post!
Welcome to Steemit! Nice to meet you. :-)

Upvoted and followed!

(If you have any questions about working with Steemit just ask and I'll answer them if I can)

I hope you have lots of fun here and make many friends! :-)
Thank you for sharing! :-)

WELCOME-DREAMS-FLIGHT.gif

Thank you for your welcome and support. Yes, thank you for your help I will keep you present. Regards! You are invited to continue seeing my next publications.

You're very welcome. :-)
Thank you for your reply! :-)
Wishing you happiness, smiles, sweet dreams and sunshine! :-)

thanks to you for your support, and also for your wishes towards me, here the sun does not lack me there is a lot jeje.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65231.30
ETH 2943.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66