The Eternal Flow of Life

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Dear Steemians,

The journey of life has taken me through many dimensions of my psyche. My life has shifted many times and each time it has taught me a different lesson. Lessons that I wish to spread to the world. Lessons that I wish to share with all of you!

Let me introduce myself

My name is Ryan and I am extremely happy to be a part of this awesome community. I have been sharing my life and insights on Instagram and Youtube for the past year, however, I think this is just the place for me! I’m 21 years old and I’m just about to finish my Bachelor’s degree in Psychology. I love life and I love my family very dearly. One of the hardest things in my life is helping care for my mother with Alzheimer’s disease. She is an amazing woman that has always been so loving and nurturing to me. Just the other day I experienced a really deep connection with her and I was able to understand her on a soul level. It made me realize a lot about her and the nature of this dis-ease.

~Me and my mom

IMG_2061.JPG

What I will be posting!

I will occasionally post about Alzheimer’s and ways to treat it and also the things I learn from it and my mom. However, I will mostly be posting about the nature of life, the universe, inspiration, love and relationships, inner peace, and of course the eternal flow of life.

The Eternal Flow

Life is like an ocean it's flow is forever deep but we tend to get caught up on the noisy surface. Under the surface, however, there is a vast coolness, a deep stillness full of infinite potential...The ocean deep is a sanctuary, undisturbed by the noise and chaos from the outside world. This peaceful sanctuary is also deep inside each one of us. A place that is undisturbed by outside factors, a place where things flow and love flourishes. This is the Eternal Flow of life, always present and always accessible to all of us.

pexels-photo-378271.jpeg

~Come journey with me and we will unravel the secrets of the universe together~

Instagram - https://goo.gl/bHyMFg

Sincerely,
Ryan Clarkin

Sort:  

welcome to steemit bro . i enjoy of your introduce . the platform the best for sharing nice , science post and other everything .

Thank you man!!

Good intro. I feel like you are going to bring some different perspectives on things to the community than might be the norm for a lot of people. Looking forward to seeing more.

Thank you, I appreciate it! I look forward to posting more

Congratulations @eternalflow, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

I am incredibly happy to see you here and I am sure we ALL can learn something from you! Your wise words always helped me to extend my perspective and I'm very grateful for that! Thank you my friend :)

Thank you Katy :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65035.33
ETH 2950.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66