Hello Steemians! ether19 here!

Hello guys,

It's a pleasure for me to join such a vast, growing and a supportive steemit community. I am more of a reader than a writer. But I shall try to share the limited knowledge that I have about trading, investing and about Cryptos. I have been lucky in getting into some cryptos which did well.

Through this platform, I want to help anyone out there with my limited knowledge (that is, if i can) and would like to learn more from other users as well (damn sure about this one!). I shall try to write some articles that might help others.

Call me ether19. I had made an account with the same name last year around July and posted some articles on some ICOs at that time . ICOs such as WINGS, SINGULAR DTV and ICONOMI. Unfortunately, I lost the password despite saving it and storing it somewhere that I considered "safe". Nevermind, I can start it all again.

Follow me on twitter: https://twitter.com/ether19again
Add me in facebook: https://www.facebook.com/ethane.shaw.35

I live by the quote: "What you Sow, that you will Reap".

Enough said! ;)

Sort:  

You made it here! WELCOME!

Welcome to Steemit @ether19again :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful tips to get you started:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69671.74
ETH 3835.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49