New year resolution from a minnow

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

IMG_0623.JPG

Happy new year steemians! This is my second post and am already enjoying my time here with your support and kind words. I love you all. My new year resolution is to keep being active, share and post original contents here and engage more with my fellow lovely steemians.
Already, I have read a lot and learning from each post I read. This is already impacting on me positively. From food bloggers to arts and cryptocurrency to life etc, steemit community is simply amazing and rich.

I pledge & resolve this new year to be a true and dedicated steemian. To respect and cherish you all and to keep spreading the good news as a fisher of great men and ladies with a wide net to catch them all into our platform

Bless you all and thank you for your time and support.


Image credit

Do remember to support a new minnow with your upvotes if you like my post, do also follow for more and resteem to help me get more followers and visibility and send in your kind comments.

Do check my former post
My First Steemit post & Xmas outing with Steemit

Sort:  

Nice one dear. Keep it up. Supporting with sbd gift upvote ! Keep it up

Tks dear. I appreciate

Nice one dear friend, is good to know that you are having fun, one's again you are welcome to steemit community.

Thanks and happy new year!

Happy New @etilda, Its a nice new year's resolution :D

I hope you it will all be realized :D

Keep posting!

Love
@micch

Love too and following you so we stem hot together. Happy new year!

Thank you so much @etilda .. Happy New year!

Sure and let's steem hot together. How is your new year already. Did some new related posts. Check it out. Thanks

Sure no problem @etilda ;D

Live adventure? Check out my new post

Wow Great ! Happy New Year My friend !!

Tks. Gave u a follow

Thank you so much ! See you around !!

Sure and following you already. Updated two more posts. Find time to check them @akkha

Thank you so much my friend ! M too followed you back and upvoted ! See you around !

Good one. Do you like adventures? Check out my latest posts!

Yes, I like ! I will check my friend !!

Hi Esther Matilda, I believe we are on the right path to learn and to earn as well! Let's build a great steem together, do more posts! It's getting really exciting. Following you, see my work and follow back✌️ Happy New Year!

Hey,
Thanks for sharing the valuable information regarding the best dresses up idea.

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @etilda to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

You are too blessed
Joy unspeakable is my prayer for you

Wow. All for me? Bless you too! Tks

Congratulations @etilda, this post is the tenth most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a Dust account holder (accounts that hold between 0 and 0.01 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by Dust account holders during this period was 6929 and the total pending payments to posts in this category was $2227.00. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

Thanks and following you already.

Awesome post! I've been on steemit for just a few days now and I've come to realize that those at the bottom of the food chain (I like how the technical terms for the various levels of users actually kind of represent the food chain of the ocean, biology nerd alert!!) Should help and support each other to make an impact!

Looking forward to reading good content from you this year. Keep the new years resolution going!!

Sure and let's work together and keep steering hot

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70597.89
ETH 3559.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77