Thanks To All Humble Steemians

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

PhotoGrid_1524931837418.jpg

Hours ago, I wrote my first introductory post and it inspired me to write this. A few comments I had from people and posts I had seen positively affects my perspective on how I see things here.

I'm must confess that joining this platform is a precious privilege and by God's grace I'm going to make the most of it.

Starting from 'Welcome', that offered me useful tips I got me thinking like how could successful Steemians took their time to write how newbies could also make it here? That reminds me of Donald Trump & Robert Kiyosaki's Why We Want You To Be Rich where Trump said,

What's the point of having great knowledge and keeping it to yourself?

Great advices from pro in not-a-condescending manner had make me humble. For example, I really take @shenanigator advice to heart.

To all good & powerful Steemians, to all humble and Selfless Steemians to all who look forward to building a stronger and safer community:

businessman-2056022_1920.jpg

Sort:  

Agree! Nice to have you here in the Steemit community

You are very welcome

Welcome to steemit

Sorry for the late reply
Thank you

My pleasure


Welcome to Steem @etoo.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Thanks a lot. I apologise for the late reply

Haha yeah man.

hi ! Welcome to Steemit !

@emrah67 thank youuu! Sorry for the late reply

Thank you very much, follow me and I follow you, greetings

Welcome to steemit @etoo. Join @minnowsupport project for more help. Checkout @helpie and @qurator projects.
Send SBD/STEEM to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Send SBD/STEEM to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project, follow for random votes.

I'm glad you're making progress. Welcome to steemit once again

Thanks ma'am

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71526.27
ETH 3810.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49