HELLO FRIENDS OF STEEMIT MY PRESENTATION

My name is: EUCARIS QUINTERO.

**I am Venezuelan, from the city of BARINAS, I am 30 years old, I am currently residing in the Táchira state, specifically in PREGONERO, as many say the "SURCURSAL DEL CIELO" I am very friendly, enterprising, humble worker, simple with character strong and big-hearted
With my great guides who are my mother, my father and my brothers
I have been working for 4 years in a HOSPITAL, as an administrative assistant, in the area of HUMAN RESOURCES and I am grateful to GOD for this opportunity to serve the people who need it.
For 12 years married to a wonderful man his name is Luis Gonzalo who is extremely dedicated to his career: AGRONOUS ENGINEER.
I am the mother of 3 beautiful children, a girl who came to my life in my adolescence and changed my world completely, one of my great blessings my partner, friend and confidant, is called: MARÍA VICTORIA a very simple creative girl and beautiful already entering the stage of adolescence.
Years later I had the pleasure of being the mother again of a child named: Luis Manuel, a creative, intelligent and very mischievous child who dreams of being a REAL MADRID goalkeeper. Three years later, I had the pleasure of having my youngest son: JOSE GONZALO, a very daring boy, intelligent, although a little elated, his biggest weakness was the food.
I am a lucky woman because I have a great family that are my greatest motivation, impulse and the greatest blessing GOD could have given me.
I am joining the STEEMIT community thanks to a great friend @yuly whom I thank you for. For this valuable opportunity and the advantages that are achieved being part of this great community, from my part in my blog I will offer you contents that are related to pastry, recipes, reflections, landscapes in short, a number of wonderful things of which can be enjoyed, I will be willing to participate in all competitions that are presented. Thank you in advance and I hope you continue to visit and support my blog @eucarisquintero that GOD bless you.
Sort:  

Welcome to steemit dearie.
Do try to socialize and get active in the community.
Don't just come in with the idea of making money alone but create relationships.
The relationship will pay off.

Enjoy your stay.

Thanks I am in Esteemit with the two objectives of learning more about this community, socializing, acquiring information about what they share and sharing publications that, I am sure, will be very useful thanks.

Welcome To Steemit! This is a great place to network with other people from all over the world. If you continually post great content you will grow a following in no time and start making some nice author rewards.

I encourage you to take the time to search for other posts that interest you and upvote them. Also, start following authors that post good content and upvote them as well. Make some friends and you will be well on your way to earning some nice curation rewards and growing your following!

You are really going to like it here. This is a unique place where there is no competition. Instead, we all work to build success by helping each other out. The best way to grow is to build Steem Power and vote to reward other authors.

Best Of Luck!
Spencer Coffman
My Latest Article: Prioritize Your Life

Thank you very much @ spencercoffman voya take into account your advice. thank you very much

hola eucaris bienvenida saludos desde margarita

gracias . @osita21 cariño saludos .

Welcome to the STEEMIT COMMUNITY I invite you to follow me and give VOTE to my POST.OK DTB

Hi
Welcome to Steem. It's an awesome community. I followed you. Please follow back. Good Luck.

Thank you . I'm following you @@@steemcafe

A BIG warm welcome to Steemit! I am sure you are going to absolutely enjoy the Steemit platform.👍 Please let me know if I can be of future help with Steemit. I truly hope Steemit exceeds all your expectations!👍

thank you very much @daviddivergent I will take into account your comment thank you

You are very welcome. I have just followed you on steemit, so we can earn Steem together. Have a great day 👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62622.67
ETH 2944.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61