Introducing myself to the great community of steemit. regards

My name is Eugenia Lobo Angulo. I am 18 years old, I was born in santa cruz de mora, Mérida State, Venezuela, July 8, 1999. I currently live with my parents and my older sister, I have always been a beloved child and I have never missed anything, and when I say nothing is because what I value most is the love of my parents, the care that I have always had of God.

I like to listen to music and spend a lot of time with my family, since I was little I dedicated myself to my studies, when I turned 5 I started to study first grade and at that age I learned to read and write without problems, I always had good grades although my only drawback was my handwriting, it was not a very outstanding spelling, thank God that today I find myself writing digitally, but horror (hahaha), so my mom bought me many palmer methods.

My favorite area has always been and is mathematical and it has never been difficult for me. When I started high school was different in terms of education, however that has been one of my favorite stages, although it is at that moment where you have to decide what profession you want. I wanted a doctor, criminologist, aviator and many other professions, and it is that for that age it seems that one would like to be everything at the same time, then over the years everything is changing, and everything is taking its fair measure.

At the age of 16 I started university, choosing to study the food engineering training program, although at first I did not know what it was, but I always had the guidance of my family, especially my mother, who always helped me. I advise by saying: *** "you must finish what you start so you do not like it" ***. The first week was terrifying, while I adapted, then everything began to take shape, the curricular units that I was given more difficult was calculated I (so much so that I saw it twice). And the second time I saw her, it was more difficult, thank God I had a good teacher, in this case Professor Carlos Balzán, I also owe him the honor of sharing with you, it was thanks to his desire to always want to help to your students that I am here, thanks to @carlos84 for speaking to me and explaining me about this social network.

Continuing with the subject, and when I was studying the second semester of Food Engineering, I felt that something in my thoughts and tastes was changing, that's how I fell in love with this Engineering, since the practices were starting to be more entertaining and I loved to spend time in the laboratory, although each subject is more intense than the other, as you move forward you feel the weight of learning and responsibility is greater, that is why in this training program I decided to dedicate time and effort, that I constantly remind myself every day, every night, the effort made gives me feedback to never faint.

Here I meet with friends and classmates of the university, in this image we are representing the food fair expo:

At every moment I meditate, reflect and evaluate myself in my personal life, in my projections about what I want, that is why I currently consider that I am sailing in a good direction, I feel very happy with my life routine, I have no prejudices of any type, so what I do or do not do in my life does not make me better, or worse than anyone.

I only need two semesters to graduate, that makes me happy, that's why I made a pile of plans that go far beyond a simple everyday life. After I graduate I will seek to have part of my academic achievements as a form of entrepreneurial entrepreneurship, but I am looking for a way to not interrupt with my personal plans.

I want to form a family with two children and teach them to fight for their dreams, to inform them about what they should do, and among that is the one that they have to study and prepare for life.

Without more than limiting this is me Eugenia Lobo a young dreamer full of life and ready to give all of me in every step of life that I think to form within the great world of steemit.

Sort:  

welcome to the steemit platform.


Welcome to Steemit @eugenialobo!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How does Steemit actually work?

Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings!

Welcome to Steemit dear.

Congratulations @eugenialobo! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Vote

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!


Welcome to Steem @eugenialobo.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Welcome to Steem, @eugenialobo!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 3339 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus for Firefox now available on Mozilla Addons store + Bug Fixes.

Hi !! A warm welcome to steemit. Please go through this post. It has a very important information for you which I feel will help you become successful in this platform. You can find other tips as well. I hope this helps :-) All the Best.. Follow me if you can :-)

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you for sharing
I resteem it free to my +2100 followers for support your post.
@dumitriu
Visit #dumitriu and follow me!

A warm welcome from me!
Wish u all the best,
Think wisely,before u post,it matters!
Be yourself,dont be ashamed about anything,show your true self,and everything will be as u want!
Good luck,and will see u around!
Cheers!
@sunnysmile

@eugenialobo, I gave you a vote!
If you follow me, I will also follow you in return!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65999.51
ETH 3019.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71