My presentation in Steemit

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

26220144_10214896782234578_8917361117108473853_n.jpg

Good evening community of Steemit, thank you first to God and to you for allowing us to be part of this virtual world! My name is Eugenia Quijada I am a native of Carupano, Sucre State, a small town in Venezuela, I was born and grew up in the gospel. I am a mother of 2 beautiful children, I have been married for 12 years, I am a professional in administration and customs, I currently work in the area of sales of several products!

I know that it will be a blessing for my life to interact with all of you and it will also be a blessing what the Holy Spirit puts in my heart for you.

My fundamental mission is to carry the message of the word of God through the Holy Spirit for edification in those people who need it.

My vision is to win many souls for the one who loves us, who is Christ Jesus, to heal, restore and strengthen people spiritually.

A taste in blessing and greeting from Venezuela Eugenia Quijada and family.

12744335_10208575046595138_7997924460602811884_n.jpg

firma eugenia.png

Sort:  

Dear friend, Check @steemjetnewbies, There is upvote party going on there which you are eligible to at the moment!

If i upvote you right now, you may not eligible for the party again, so come to the newbies party and receive your upvotes!!

@steemjetnewbies teaches you tips that will help you succeed in crypto ecosystem as a newbie!!

see you there.

olivia.png

Hello @eugeniaqm, success for you here in steemit.

You got a 12.50% upvote from @steembloggers courtesy of @celioeguga!

Welcome to the community. I hope you have fun here :D

Welcome to steemit family! Good luck! I am sure that you will fully enjoy your journey here:)


Welcome to Steemit @eugeniaqm!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How does Steemit actually work?

Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings!

Welcome to this beautiful community, feel free to write and express your ideas, steemit has a wide community in various types of areas where you can develop in those that you like. Greetings and God bless you


Welcome to Steem @eugeniaqm.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Hola, soy @snmelinger y me gusta el contenido de tu publicación, por lo que has recibido un Upvote del equipo de curación de @snmelinger, encargado de apoyar y promover el contenido original en español, con la misión y visión de crecer en comunidad. Mi objetivo es buscar el éxito de forma conjunta, apoyando a todas aquellas personas que inician en Steemit y que generan contenido de gran valor. El equipo de curación de @snmelinger tiene actualmente las siguientes cuentas: @snmelinger, @chistes,@humorcolombiano, @humor-colombiano, @humor.colombiano, @futbol, @deportes, @tecnologia, @famosos, @futbolstars, @ciencia, @excitedlove, @adivinapoesia, @valdiplays, @fichajes, @bulldoglife, @gamerfifa, @julianedit, @soliangi y @hojaraskita. Si quieres unirte a mi equipo de curación agrégame a mi cuenta de facebook y te explicaré cómo: https://www.facebook.com/daniel.chaconramirez También puedes unirte al siguiente grupo de facebook para promocionar tus posts de steemit: https://www.facebook.com/groups/STEEMIT.latinoamerica.nuevaredsocial/

Posted using Partiko Android

Do not reply and do not upvote this comment.
Thanks!


welcome @eugeniaqm on Steem Blockchain! I followed you :) I think you will create nice content on Steem. Please follow my general account. Click this link! :) Have a nice day dude!


Warning!

Don't follow this account because this is bot.
Follow @pabisovsky! To follow @pabisovsky click this link: https://steemit.com/@pabisovsky


Have a nice day!


bot.jpg


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63900.40
ETH 3140.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98