My first Steemit post! Hello, I am @evagreca!

28207570_1668982263197516_2041763466_o.jpg

Hello Steemit! I am finally here!
I am @evagreca, a young special education teacher from Greece. I like travel, handcrafts and photography and I certainly love my job, teaching! :-)

28170431_1668982289864180_1403244029_o.jpg

After @ruth-girl's non stop steemit brainwashing -big sisters can be really stubborn sometimes- I decided to join the platform. I hope you will find value in my content. I will post about random topics at first because I don't have something specific on my mind. I will make posts about my job, maybe some photography and whatever I may like. But I will surely practise my dusty engligh here so try to be understanding.

28217966_1668982299864179_643411912_o.jpg

See you around!
Stay safe!
And don't forget to smile! :-)

Sort:  

Hi, friend. It's amazing to have you here with us. Do explore and have fun. @greatness96 says WELCOME TO STEEMIT

Hello there! Good to see you. Thanks for support!☺

Welcome to this amazing community! Good luck and followed!

Welcome to steemit @evagreca how are you? How many years are you working as a teacher?

Hello!!! I am very new in the job! I started last year!

welcome to steemit, evagreca!

When you copy/paste or repeatedly type the same comments you could be mistaken for a bot.

Tips to avoid being flagged

Thank You! ⚜

Hello there!

Welcome to steemit!. Enjoy togheter!.

Welcome to Steemit. Any sister of @ruth-girl is worth following. Good luck posting!

Hi!! Good to see you!!

Pajamas party or what. Welcome to steemit

LOL! Kind of, she is here for Clean Monday, so I got her into a steemit-seminar! :P

Welcome @evagreca!!!! I hope you take after your sister's talents and very soon the Ruth Family has two empresses on Steemit ;)

hello @tkappa!!! thank you!! I hope you 'll find my posts interesting! I'm checking out your blog! :)

Καλώς ήρθες @evagreca έχεις δίπλα σου την καλύτερη steemitοδασκάλα οπότε είσαι σε καλό δρόμο.
Καλή αρχή!!!

Ευχαριστώ! Καλώς σας βρήκα! Μα μου έχει φάει τα αφτιά τόσο καιρό με το steemit, είπα να της κάνω το χατήρι και να δοκιμάσω! :-Ρ

Welcome!
Good post! Thank you for the content!

It would be very cool if you voted for this comment!
I subscribed to you. Subscribe and you are on me!

Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61974.94
ETH 3126.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77