My self Introduction. Hope to have a wonderful experience.

IMG_20180415_095407.jpg

Hi Steemit family, am Jotham Okao a Ugandan by Nationality, a graduate from Uganda Christian University with a Bachelors Degree in procurement and logistics management. I am a Bornagain christian, self employed businessman, an investor, a professional videographer and photographer and a conselor of alcohol and drug addicts.

My interests are making money, reading, adventuring and touring, interacting and preaching to my generation.
With the knowledge i have on the transition of the world from an analog system to a digital world which has also affected the monetary system where money has gone digital/ crypto, it pushed my interest exploring the crypto-world and am a proxy investor in cryptocurrency like onecoin. So when I was informed about Steemit as a crypto currency I was so much moved and curious to join in. I want to learn more about Steemit and perhaps make an investment in it as well.

I was introduced to the Steemit family by a passionate group of Steemians here in Uganda such as @yohan2on and @wanasoloben who are working tirelessly to see that this information is passed on to Ugandan communities to better the lives of many.

I am so greatful and humbled to be part of the Steemit family. I have had so many testimonies of how Steemit has changed the lives of many people both socially and economically.

I hope to have a wonderful experience here as I relate with various fellow crypto minded people.

Thanks for reading and for the warm welcome.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit :)


Welcome to Steemit @evangelistjotham!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Yes, I love Crpto too! Lots of detailed analysis on my blog along with some predictions

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Thank you so much @introbot & @bycoleman for the warm welcome. Looking forward to learning and working more with you

Hey Jotham and welcome to steemit! Hope you enjoy the platform and all it has to offer :-)

Hi Jotham! Welcome to steemit. You will surely enjoy this platform. Have a great time here!☺️

Looking forward to that. Thanx!

This is the best intro post i have read so far from Uganda.This is encouraging and i love your interests....welcome to Steemit bro.

Thank you so much

You are a profesional in many things... i hope that you find you inspiration in your blog

True. Hope so too!

Welcome to steemit. This is the place to be. Hope your dreams here come true

Me alegra tenerte con nosotros, espero que disfutes tus actividades en esta red social.

You are very much welcome brother Jotham. I wish you a very wonderful experience.

Hi Evangelistjotham,
Welcome on board. Please tell everyone who hasn't joined steemit, that they miss tne opportinty to earn some money.
Regards, Achim

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69626.36
ETH 3667.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82