My name is Evan👍

I am a 7year old boy . I am going to be doing blogs about whatever LIFE has ahead for me!!!!!KIMG2747.JPG

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit platform, from all of us in promo-nigeria. Steemit is a beautiful place to be and we are sure you will be happy here. Get to know more by blogging consistently. Never be discouraged, seek for assistant when necessary. Cheers!

Welcome to Steemit Mr.Adventures.

Awesome hair cut :)

Thank you.

Thank you a lot.

@evans-adventures, I gave you an upvote on your post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return and possible future votes!

Thank you in advance!

Greetings friend I hope you can support me with a vote

Welcome to Steemit, I followed you, I hope and you will follow me! ;)

I followed you too.

@evans-adventures welcome to this great community..I'm positive you'll do well , I've followed you, please do well to follow back..peace

Welcome to Steemit evan,
I saw your #introduceyourself and its nice to meet you. Nicely done haircut!!
Blogging thats what its all about on this blockchain. The best part is that you could earn money too.💴💸💰
I never blogged before I just write.
But be carefull with all your passwords, Never give those up !!
For safety tips visit https://steemit.com/steem/@verhp11/safety-first-first-aid-kit-for-steemians-who-are-just-beginning-this-great-journey from Our fellow steemy @verhp11.
The Steemify App I use is great, it is available in the Appstore and free, go cheque it out. I wish you good luck with steeming and I Will See you around🍀
Your value and input is appreciated!
Greetings from Brittandjosie from the Netherlands

Thank you a lot.

You are very welcome

welcome to steemit, upvote and follow me

Welcome to Steem, @evans-adventures!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 3007 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.17.7 : Witnesses on Busy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66396.53
ETH 3174.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15