#MY FIRST POST - ABOUT ME

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Screenshot_2017-08-17-21-21-13.png


Hi everyone on steemit.

 I'm evans, Im 19 and I just signed up for steemit and would like to introduce a little more of myself since am new here,thanks.


I am a student who live's  in accra which is Ghana's capital, Am in final year in the secondly level in Ghana National College.I live with my mother and my elder brother and  sister. My brother told me about bitcoin a few weeks ago and I have been trying to learn as much as possible about it ever since.


the cordia relationship that we will be having among eachother actually is what led me to  join.


The idea that this even exists is very exciting to me. Thank you to the steemit founders and community for creating this place.


Bio:

Im 19, male and i am a student . because Im a student,i always want to use my leisure time for something good  . I'm always trying to learn as much as possible about anything that is  interesting.


because of the intrest i have in learnig new things,i sometimes go around reading any sign board i see, and due to this my friends somtimes call me mr. sign board. 


I wouldnt recommend anyone do that though because it's sometimes wierd.


There is nothing particularly special about me from what I can tell, unless dry humor and positive attitude are unique traits. From what I have seen since being introduced to cryptocurrency, I think not.


Favorite shows are:

The Orville, Stranger Things, The Ranch, Marvels Runaways, Better Call Saul, Preacher, Curb Your Enthusiasm, Riverdale, Mr Robot.


Although I dont get to watch them as they are released really. More of a wait and then binge type of situation. I really dislike waiting a week between one episode. Its much better to just wait and catch up on 3 or 4 at a time I think.


Well I hope that gives people a general sense of me. For anyone interested in knowing more, Im hoping that will show as I post.


What I hope to accomplish with steemit:

Id love to write about crypto currency and put my perspective into the crypto world. I am currently learning as much as I can about ICO's and upcoming technology.

Sort:  
Loading...

Welcome to Steemit! This is a great platform where you can learn all kinds of information and network with people from all over the world. Posting about crypto currency is a very popular topic. You will grow a following in no time and start making some nice author rewards as well.

I encourage you to take the time to search for other posts that interest you and upvote them. Also, start following authors that post good content and upvote them as well. Make some friends and you will be well on your way to earning some nice curation rewards and growing your following!

Best Of Luck!
Spencer Coffman
My Latest Article: How To Declutter

Welcome to steemit! There is a lot of knowledge shared here for people who love to learn :)

Great, I'm following your blog. Keep writing!

How is your first month on steemit going? There's so much to learn about!
Here's my new blog post if you want to say hi or ask any questions:
https://steemit.com/sustainability/@mininthecity/instagram-instafame-no-vehicle-required

Welcome Bruv, Please follow back

Hello Evens ! Are u from kenya?

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly – Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62423.21
ETH 2897.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56