You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WHO AM I? Definitely not Jackie Chan's movie "WHO AM I"

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

@rhinoboy11, A warm welcome to Steemit. This is a great community and I know you will have a great time here.

Also, please never give out your password to anyone or through any link. Any request for your password might be to steal from you so be careful. Treat it like your bank code.

I want to invite you to join the discord channel #steemschools https://discord.gg/eTZqQvk and we will teach and support you to grow up in Steemit, to choose the right topic to attract readers, to use the right tags to get more visibility, how to make quality posts and comments on Steemit, etc.

Sort:  

thank you @evarich
do you have an idea why my original blogs keep turning grey? Really haven't found any resources to answer this but its been bothering me

@rhinoboy11, I guess you were flagged that's why. Even your reputation is 17 now, lower than the normal 25 reputation you started with. Join steemschools discord channel, you'll learn what will help you here on steemit.

cheetah flagged my first original post because i posted it here and on medium. That was last year November so i just stoped posts here and opened my own blog that i have been using but i need this steemit account to grow too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63894.44
ETH 3342.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91