You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello Steemians, I Am Home.

Greetings @adiathelen. What a blessing you are! I loved reading your post and how much you give your heart to others and the creation of beauty and love to surround you. I also loved hearing how you helped that little boy and his family. It's great how you can feel the opportunity and take action!!! A very rare quality, but commendable.

It's great to know you and I'm excited to see the value you bring to Steemit. Welcome to this fine community--I can tell you'll fit right in.

Sort:  

Thank you very much. I'm happy to know you. I'm so glad to read your comment.

I'm happy to know you too @adiathelen.

This is amazing! Thank you!

We will all be blessed!

No doubt about that.

@olawalium thank you. You are blessed

Amen...so are you darling.

@olawalium thank you very much. You are such a good friend.

You are really an amazing and talented lady. Really proud to have known you.

Thank you.. You are a darling

You are most welcome cutie. I hope you have submitted your art to @everlove?

Wow. Thank you very much. I'm so sorry for just replying you My phone had issue

@everlove Wow. Thank you very much. I'm so sorry for just replying you My phone had issue

No problem @adiathelen. I knew we would connect when the time was perfect! The time is now!

Wow. @everlove. Thank you so much. I'm sorry for just replying you now. My phone had issue.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67476.14
ETH 3776.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.52