Hola Steemit!

Hola Steemit!
20621233_1361682557214862_796800763705536083_n.jpg

This is Talha here. It’s been a few months since I have come to terms with blogging and writing in general. Now, I have come to know about Steemit and I intend on making a few friends here. I hope to learn a thing or two from anyone so feel free.

Who am I? Well I am a graduate Electronics Engineer who never thought that he would become a writer one day.

Why? All thanks to our education system and the degradation it continues to force into our future generations.

What do I write? Well I share about anything new I come to know in general. I love technology so I write about it. Moreover, I worry about my health and anything I come to know new about it, I do share it in my blog.

I love to travel and Football on the weekends is something I can never afford to miss.

Here is my website: http://www.everydayobserver.com/
Head up to the blog and hey, let’s get to know each other.

Gracias Hermanos and Hermanitos!!!

The Wanderer

Talha

Sort:  

Wellcome Talha. I hope you have nice time in Steemit!

Welcome to steemit family! Good luck! I am sure that you will fully enjoy your journey here:)

Welcome to steemit @everydayobserver.

  • Join @minnowsupport project for more help
  • Checkout @helpie for daily trivias and useful information
  • Join @qurator a good quality support project
  • Checkout @steembasicincome
  • Help us save the forest with @treeplanter
    Follow me @tuanis for random votes daily please checkout the report
    Welcome the new steemians. Have a great day!

Welcome everydayobserver!
eSteem is the application that improves your experience here. We have Mobile application for Android and iOS users. We also have developed Surfer Desktop application that helps you to gain new followers and stay connected with your friends, unique features - notifications, bookmarks, favorites, drafts, and more.
We reward our users with encouragement upvotes as well as monthly giveaways rewarding Spotlight top users and active Discord users.
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Welcome Talha! Good luck on your writing journey!

Welcome to steemit Family

Welcome to Steem @everydayobserver! I make a daily news video called the steemit news minute and have chosen to feature you as the new steemian of the day! We hand-pick some of the best new users each day and give them a jump-start to success on the platform. This post will be given more exposure on the platform to grow your following plus some nice upvotes to get you started sponsored by @yabapmatt and the @postpromoter content promotion service!

Check out the Video Here: https://steemit.com/news/@reseller/o3tvberi

Congratulations @everydayobserver! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard Ranking update - Steem Power, Followers and Following added

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Welcome to Steem everydayobserver! Partiko is a fast and beautiful mobile app for Steem and unlike other Steem apps, we take 0% cut of your earnings! You can also be rewarded Partiko Points while using Partiko and exchange Partiko Points for upvotes!

Partiko for Android can be downloaded here on Google Play and the iOS version is available here on the App Store.

If you have more questions, feel free to join our Discord channel and ask @crypto.talk, we're always here to help!

Thank you so much for your interest!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70112.96
ETH 3549.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71