You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hi Steemit, I am Dave

Hello @davebolt! Welcome to Steemit! You can use up to 5 different tags to increase your visibility. I would like to invite you to #teamaustralia, I've only just recently joined but I'm sure they will make us feel welcome.

Here's the link to their Discord: https://discord.gg/KkmBGwE

I'm also a member of other Discords where I found that everybody helps each other out, which is great, since we are a community! Please click the banners to join:

evlachsblog5.gif

rsz_1rsz_steembulls.jpg

Thank you, and I hope to see you on the Discords. Again, welcome! I wish you all the best and I hope you enjoy your Steemit journey. I'm looking forward to reading more posts from you.

Sort:  

Hey Evlach, Thanks for the warm welcome. I did a reintro, after some friend of mine recommenced I say a bit more about myself. Here is the https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@davebolt/hi-i-m-dave-reintro-after-some-advice-from-asapers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 67851.31
ETH 3815.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77