You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: This Is MattDeBaritone Incase You Don't Know.

Welcome to Steemit @mattdebaritone. From the looks of it, I think you've already familiarised yourself with how Steemit works. Well done on your introduction post. I am sure you will enjoy being here on this platform, sharing your talents and skills with every one of us. In saying that, I'd like to invite you to our Discord groups so that we can get to know you a bit more, and just like in any community, we can all help each other grow and learn more.
Please click the banners to join:
evlachsblog5.gif

rsz_1rsz_steembulls.jpg

I am looking forward to reading more posts from you. I have introduced you to DynamicSteemians Discord group already. I hope to see you there. I wish you all the best!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62276.80
ETH 3005.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62