I stand before you people of Steemit.

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

I am an explorer and this is my blog, explorador.

Hello community of Steemit, This is a blog dedicated to my great loves, writing, design and pastry. My name is Sorsire Gómez and I welcome you to this my first post.
I am short, moraine, cheerful and somewhat temperamental. I am 21 years old and I love to be exploring new things, eh there is the one because my user is an explorer, and it is neither more nor less because I am always on the PC looking for new things to do, as I do with recipes, designs of handbags I have information to reinforce a bit the knowledge I have in writing, it is not very broad but I always learn something new. Now I will tell you three little stories of how I start with design, cooking and writing - eye when I refer to many things design I'll tell you.

Me at the kitchen.

From a very young age - more than I already am - I was very attracted to sweets, and not only to eat them, but also to make them, since every time I went to my relatives' house, which were one after the other , my aunts made sweets for all their nephews, my cousins, then I went to their kitchens and saw how they cooked, it was funny because it went in one house and then entered another, the fun of everything is that everything was closed as a set of residences that were actually houses, so there was no danger with the streets, to the point its.
The thing is that my aunts always had cuttings of recipes and booklets, then I borrowed them to try to make them, and it turns out that I focus more on the cookie recipes and then well I always made cookies, but that does not mean I keep trying with the other recipes hahaha.

In the design.

The truth here I do not have much to speak only show, because this passion is born as a kind of revelation as it were. I just started and more I never stopped.
Backpacks design.

Logo design.

Designs of my own covers.

I'll make it clear that the second cover is in another Steemit account, which is me, but I decided to >do this separately to focus my blog on a single objective, they will find me as @canelita, which is >personal and I am loading the story, but due to the little organization I will upload it better in my >blog of explorer, so nobody copied anyone.


Me and my first love, literature.

It all started when I decided to hold a book in my hands that was not just for studying,read recipes or self-help, I read earlier in PDF formats a different story but, over time that passion grew and I was screaming to buy a book and I did, I bought it and began to study the form of writing which still It is very difficult for me. In high school in mid-2014 I read the saga of twilight, perhaps more than one already knows which I speak then that more hooked than I was already with the stories of vampires and wolves, my taste increased and I wanted more fantastic creatures and then it happened. I grabbed my laptop one night and started writing, from there writing any little thing although to this day I already have 6 stories and of those only one I have finished one, but I hope to finish them all and even more, I want to be able to finish the first, with the one that starts this crazy love.

@explorador.jpg

I hope and you liked my first post in this blog and be well received in this my new goal, which is to show everyone my great and precious love. I know it seems crazy but these things are what made me go forward when things were difficult so well, there are people who bear them with bad things, which I do not want to settle because that is not the case, the case is that you can also get something that you are passionate about and that will help you in both difficult and good times.

Well community, I say goodbye and I wish you all luck and I quietly retire because there is something more satisfying than feeling good about your work, more when you love it with your whole being.
Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @explorador! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Hi, thanks very you. Great help. muy agradecida con su ayuda

Welcome to steemit.

Greetings, explorador! Wish you a very rewarding expereince here on Steemit! All the best

Welcome to here! I hope you will like here...

Great introduction. Your hobby of making sweets is the same as my sister and my hobby is to eat what she cooked.lol😀..i hope to see your next post. Have a nice day!😀☺️

Lol it's cool. Thank you and have a nice day @ayerz!😀

Bienvenido a steemit suerte en esta nueva e innovadora plataforma :)

Muchas gracias amigo :)

You have got an amazing look... Welcome to steemit 🙋💃

Join us on our Steemschool discord channel using this link https://discord.gg/2F74XX9 and get to learn about various niches...
Photography, arts, poetry, business amongst others...
The interesting part is we have people all over the world and we help each other grow...

Best wishes 👏👍

Thanks friend. Bless you and regards ;)

@explorado ...welcome to this great community..I'm positive you'll do well , I've followed you, please do well to follow back..peace!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by exploradora from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65935.31
ETH 3015.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75