WELCOME @expressio TO THE STEEM COMMUNITY

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)


Hello, Steemians..

I am Ronnie Esealuka, a graduate of biological sciences education from delta state university. Even if what i have studied in school is of much relevance to me now i still love my course.

I have a number of hobbies and interests which include reading, writing and browsing the net also checking out new tech stuff.
Currently i write content for a local entertainment company. This is really interesting for me as i get to be a little creative in writing whatever is put up for advert for any of our sponsored shows.

yea i wrote whatever you see but i did not design it. i have a few more but lets leave it at this.

I could be called a geek because i help all my friends analyse new tech on the block, i am totally fascinated by the blockchain tech and this is my first tryout. i am excited.

Oh, and I must not fail to mention that I love music, all types down to my native ariaria music.

Here on Steemit, I plan to share original works on writing. Thus, contributing my own little bit of creativity to the further development of this promising community.
Also i would like to analyse new tech online if i find any new tech stuff worth my time.

This is a very wonderful platform and i am gratefull to, @kingblack who introduced me to this. Also to @tony-duke for his support and guidance. And I must acknowledge @kodeblacc @blessingtom @stevenson too. I hope to have a great time here. ... I have a good feeling about everything.😊😉

Sort:  

welcome join steemit, give your imagination here.

Hi and welcome to steemit @expressio its great to have you on board. I can see what you have to offer on this platform being a great help to those in the field you are linked with. I too like you love all sorts of music. When you get success then you will have a lot to thank @kingblack @tony-duke @kodeblacc @blessingtom @stevenson for introducing you to steemit. I hopw you get all you wish for. Take care @racykacy

Welcome to Steemit expressio and I'm sure you'll have a great time here!! :)

Hey @expressio, come and join us on Discord Steemit School you can learn a lot of staff about success here also you can meet a lot of people from Steemit there. There is post promotion section so you can promote your posts to get bigger rewards. This is the link: https://discord.gg/fVTVpdy

Welcome to the Steemit Community @expressio
I hope you have a nice time here

You may follow to me to get Daily Inspirational Biblical Charges

Thank you.

Congratulations @expressio! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @expressio! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69603.16
ETH 3748.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75