#Introduceyourself: Hi! Im Aiza Abian, from the beautiful paradise of Puerto Princesa City, Palawan.

1519917200514_1.jpg
Hi! Im Aiza Abian, from the beautiful paradise of Puerto Princesa City, Palawan. This is my 1st post on steemit.

P_20180130_181013.jpg

I love playing chess & volleyball. I also love collecting some nice & inspirational quotes.

True friends are hard to find, thats why be with people who always treat you right & true even when you're not around.

Being simple is enough for me, coz i believe that simplicity is beauty.

My great dream in life is to fulfill my duty & existence here on Earth. To have my own family someday with my one & only love Mr.Alfren Sibul.

P_20171219_145016_BF.jpg

P_20180129_174108_BF.jpg

My motivation in life is the word "ALSA" :

A-andyan
L-agi
S-si
A-ama

"Anjan lagi si Ama" means GOD IS ALWAYS THERE.

"God is always there..." 😇😇😇

My future husband said that I should thanks @ankarlie and @surpassinggoogle for the support.

Please support me on my journey on steemit. Follow me @eyelefareen

Sort:  

Hi, I'm @edosweet. I stopped by to give you a warm welcome to the Steemit platform. I wish you good luck and many good things as you join us.


Welcome to Steemit @eyelefareen!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Welcome to steemit, ang swerti mo naman kasi Palawan is such a nice and bounty city. Been there and @florizdemayo as well visited Puerto Prinsesa just this month. Napaka linis ng lugar niyo talaga wala kang makikita na kalat and now mas gumanda pa kasi marami ng mga magagandang tourist spot. =)
Good luck pala sa iyo and sa journey mo dito, keep it up! =)

I give you a comment and a vote! Please do for me as well.

I give you a vote to welcome you. Thank you and please give me vote too.

I give you a vote to welcome you. Thank you and please give me vote too.

Welcome to steemit.
We have lots of things in common. I love chess and volleyball too.
Let's connect and be friends.
You need a community that can support you to grow and earn easily on steemit.
Here is one https://discord.gg/pqWrzBn

Welcome to steemit my princess...

Wonderful post ..thanks for sharing...Best of luck friend ✫
this is the best bot for steembottracker clik here https://steemit.com/bots/@hassanbenali/the-best-bot-for-service-how-to-create-steem-bot-tracker

Transfer 0.200 SBD or 0.250 steem to @mrbean1 and put the link of your post in the public memo you get 5 good UPVOT and resteem by @mrbean1 +followers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61383.17
ETH 2915.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61