Welcome to my world! 🤘steemCreated with Sketch.

10296702_10152472846486913_943598196973442784_n.jpg

DQmUSmiG1LeRY6DcwkdT4QWs4oJKMrKmP8UPGZ6owrnjefo_1680x8400.jpeg

  • This is me -👆🏻

DQmVd69PunDERKEYKep7pqvD8rbXxBx8U9cYLFNTMeuojp6.jpeg

WELCOME!

Nice to meet you Steemians!! my name is Eymar Jimenez, I'm a graphic designer and CGI artist, I do 2D, 3D animation, modeling,
rigging 3D characters, motion graphic, virtual sets, post production, musicalization and VFX.

I am 29 years old venezuelan, the country of Canserbero, arepas and the most beautiful women in the world.

A little bit about me:

I think that what is important in life is to seek happiness always trying to do the least possible damage to everything around us, my childhood I lived in Catia (a ghetto of Caracas) in the capital of my country, surrounded by many people all classes, good and bad alike, I learned to live with many types of people which helped me to recognize people beyond their appearance, to see the good in everyone and not to underestimate anyone, to be empathic with the others help you to understand that all people have a history, experiences and circumstances lived that forges their character and personality, so I always like to know people instead of prejudging or prejudicing. I have the ability to get along with almost everyone and it's very very rare that I treat someone badly. I am a little (VERY) perfectionist and my mates at work call me "the hater" although I know they say it for love ... right? 🤔

DQmZHZD1weogBA47QEPejvP29B1kXBZFYwBUbzg153Y2jHz_1680x8400.jpeg

  • This is me... Again - 😆👆🏻

I have a extroverted personality and i'm "pana" (what the Venezuelans understand by friendly or sociable), I enjoy making jokes to everybody, and laugh with everyone who laughs with me. I like music of any genre, I enjoy from vallenato or bachata to power metal or jazz ... like many people I LOVE chocolate #Teamchocolate, as a good latino I really enjoy a party, dance, the beach and share fun with my friends 🤘🏻

The loves of my life:

I am animal lover, i especially love dogs and I have three who live with me and are my best and most faithful company, they are:

Kvothe 😎

DQmV1QjtDVCe39WXZXL2TdDHMafxm6yAiSrLRnbRdf3ByTV.jpeg

It is the firstborn, the elder brother, heir to the throne 😂, half mucuchíes, half golden ... The most hateful and least affectionate dog on the face of the earth, protector, 100% tame except when he feels that someone messes with his herd , super loyal and calm, i love to hug him and make him angry, i know deep in his heart he loves me too.

Denna 💁

DQmVE6sbzxxxGu5o28MVULqox5KjA3RHxehT58nabsK3CCa_1680x8400.jpeg
The pretty girl of the house, half pitbull, is a little bit crazy, a little shy and scary but very affectionate when she grasps confidence, likes to be hugged and caressed, rarely aggressive but always beautiful.

Cthaeh 😍

DQmeV7QNwhrqkxvVBYGTApxxrPtMkKg1UbeYXo13yp8oe7S.jpeg

It is the most precious thing in the world 💕 the small child of the house, the pampered, the most loving living being that exists, becomes very annoying by being excessively loving. We found and rescued him as a newborn (less than a week) on September 13th (day of my birthday), since we got it, my girlfriend and I raised him took care of him, the first months we gave him a milk bottle every three hours, I took him in a bag to go to the office where i worked and always carried the bottle to feed him. He is extremely happy and always cheerful, he does not bark, she does not bite, she does not growl, he only lives to give and receive love 😂, he has a puppy attitude like 2 months old, despite being over 2 years old.


To end:

My philosophy of life is to always be real and sincere first of all, I am an atheist and a believer in the good vibes brought by good deeds ... if the bad ones knew that being good is easier, the world would be more fun. 😜

Well I say goodbye, very soon I will bring enough interesting content so follow me 😎 see you later! 👋
May the stars lead you!

Sort:  

WELCOME ...Here is a complete guide to Steemit success that how can you grow your earnings and followers fastly
https://steemit.com/steemit/@rajag234/complete-step-by-step-guide-to-steemit-success

Welcome to steemit @eyminator
Hv a nice time

Welcome Eyemar. You look and sound like a happy guy. I'll need some of that happy vibe. Following.

Thankyou Joechou!

Very soon i'll be posting interesting and funny stuff! See you there mate
😀🕺

A new Steemian ^^ hello @eyminator I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, wish you much luck! I will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

Welcome to Steemit, Eymar. That was a nice way to describe your country.Your dogs looks great, they are beautiful. Keep up what you doing and have fun Steeming. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67640.82
ETH 3784.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.51