Subjects - I Just Came to Say Hello: Sndbox

Hello! This is @ezgibaki! Greetings from Thailand...

WE
How did we get here? I’ll come to that point in a minute. Let’s start from the beginning.
My mother told me it was a snowy day when she gave birth to me. Here I am in Thailand with a new job in 30-degree weather and still not get used to the Thai Cuisine...

Don’t worry, not the very first beginning.

IMG_7717.jpg

SHE

I meet with Steemit through my friend Ezgi which is the name of our account @ezgibaki and convinced me to join and write together. I am Busra and this is our shared Steemit account.

I
The only reason to join Steemit was, I wanted to save some money for traveling and it seems like a good idea. Actually, it was an amazing idea. Steemit is a huge storage for my journey. It is a bridge that reaches to others. Steemit gave me that opportunity and the weird thing is I actually started to love writing here.
Other than, I am a huge fan of animals, a supporter of the cruelty-free products, admirer to zero waste lifestyle, nature and sports lover.

IMG_6811.JPG

IT
My ultimate goal is live as you wish, as YOU make yourself happy. Travelling makes me happy. Meeting with people makes me excited. Learning cultures and languages feel like opening new doors in my brain. That’s why I started traveling.

THEY

What we did so far?

Sometimes Lost...

Travel

Travel

Travel

...and meet amazing people. This is the Korean team that we had so much fun together. And we would love to do more of these.

IMG_7712.JPG

I also want to meet other Steemit users and hear their stories
...and You Guys! Sndbox members, I would love to hear your stories and share it.

This is some parts of our journey that we visited:

IMG_7611.JPG

Thailand

IMG_7709.jpg

IMG_6650.JPG

Seoul

100_0386.JPG

Prague

IMG_7654.JPG

Somewhere in the world

IT

I was living in Izmir which is the only place that I can call “Home” and definitely one of the must-visit places in Turkey.

IMG_7710.jpg

HE
Truly, I am super excited to be a part of this community. I am sincerely thankful to @myego13 for all his support and nominating me to this awesome community =))

I YOU WE THEY HE SHE IT

IMG_6752.JPG

follow_ezgibaki.gif

Sort:  

Hello back atcha

çok güzel bir paylaşım olmuş teşekkürler :=)

Ben Tesekur ederim =))

Welcome to💐 @sndbox 🏰castle, the most beautiful place of steemit Planet.🌐

Thank you, Thank you , Thank you so much 🙂💐

sndbox'a hoşgeldin @ezgibaki

Cok tesekur ederim 🙂

I think this is the most cool and sincere first content in @sndbox. So, welcome to gang and cheers for new travels :) 🍻

Really! Glad you like it 🙂Thank you so much . To new adventures 🍻

Welcome, great to have you aboard! :D

Thank you for all the helps =D

Welcome welcome =)

Thank you, Thank you =))

Welcome @ezgibaki. Sounds like we have a lot in common. Nice introduction. Hope you will enjoy the Thai cuisine soon, because it is one of the best =)

Thank you so much =)) I hope I can 🙏🏽

Heya @ezgibaki ...
You seem to be an Interesting personality, I wish to befriend you. Moreover, I would like you to guide me as to How Could I make connections here on Steemit.

Upvoted & Followed, plz do the same.

The only advice that I can give is be patient and Steem on =)) Thank you for the nice comment.🙂

Noted. Welcome for your response.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70272.86
ETH 3773.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82