Hello community of steemit my name is Andreina (introduccion)

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hello community of steemit my name is Andreina Rojas but for you I am @fabiche hehe, I am a Venezuelan 20 years old, I am fun, extroverted and very friendly hehe, personally I have not yet finished my university studies but my goal is to graduate as a certified in administration, I love many sports especially tennis, in my city is a tennis court and I used to go with my brothers to watch how they played was very exciting.
19059633_1362645900498681_7585398298313943333_n.jpg
I have many goals in life that I would like to meet some time, such as traveling and knowing Guatemala and I would also like to know Chile are very interesting countries in my opinion, in my list there are many more countries but those are the paramount ones.
Another goal I had was to have children at some time in my life but God came forward and blessed me with my two beautiful ones, which are everything for me. They are the motor that moves my life. They are my joy and I would give everything for them.

For anyone is a situation Venezuela currently lives and being parents for my husband and for me it is very difficult to support our children, for them I would give my last breath and put my best effort to give them a full and fair life As they deserve it, my husband is dedicated to industrial mechanics and works in a maintenance company, I am also a housewife with two children, we have to pay close attention, but I found this great social network which promises to generate income for publish content and immediately create an account and review some post and I realized that it is more than that, it is an interesting source of information apparently the greed here dies for the feedback that users apply with their post we all learn and we win , therefore I have decided to grow by means of steemit which I will not be able to do alone and I will need your help to achieve it as a good team among all we shake hands and grow all together and unite you.
Dear readers of steemit without more to say I hope you like my post and tell me what it seemed to be the first time hehehe.
I hope you have a nice afternoon, thank you for visiting my introduction.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem, @fabiche!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 3043 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.17.8 : Rewards and Links tabs on Busy.

Hello and welcome to the steemit!! You will find that everyone here is super helpful and if you have any questions there are a ton of people who will help you out! :) I spent the first couple days reading the welcome page and trying to introduce myself to people through commenting. I hope you have an amazing time here at steemit and I am super excited to see some of the content you post! :)

Complete the following task of being active at BlockGators Army Advertising Network for recognition as an active member of the steembloggers community.


Want more views to reach your posts? Try BlockGators Army Advertising Network

The worlds largest bounty platform with locked tokensworth over $50m. Get 1000 CANDY for registering, joining the telegram group and more referring yourfriends. Earn Candy from games, daily tasks and giveaways. Click to join:

Hello and welcome :)
thanks for sharing.
have a good time here ;)
best regards @tommithomson

I love basketball and love your smile.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64534.17
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01