Hello Steemit! Welcome Me - I Am FaBiha ChauDhary And This Is My Fist Post

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hi Steemians ,

Thanks a bunch for stopping by here. I'm honored that Steemit has given me out a superb opportunity for introducing myself here.
steemit line.png
In April 2011, I started my carrier from Blogspot. One day i was sit with my friend and she told me about Blogspot, She told me that Blogspot is a platform where you can create a free blog or site an earn handsome amount from there.I started search on it .And i create my first blog related to food.I really love to write, so i start writing different contents related to my niche. In the end of May 2011 i got some visitors on blog and i started earn from my blog.But It was just a start , I learned more about SEO and then i shift my self from Blogspot to Wordpress .And Now i have 17 Websites , and i am earning handsome amount from these websites.

I also write academic assignments and proposals for International Clients during the study. And, blog writing for different individual clients. I generated some handsome revenue from it for my pocket money.

steemit line.png

In 2013, After completed my Collage i got admission in university "Comsats" in the feild of Software Engineering. It was No-1 IT university in Pakistan .The purpose to take admission in software engineering was to learn different programming skills. I learn a lot about my field .

Well, I've recently completed my Bachelor degree from Comsats. I also got a scholarship from my university and PM laptop as well with the CGPA 3.5. During Bachelor study, I turned myself to the web development. I found this field much more exciting than many other areas.

At the end of 2016, I got internship in software house . Where i done multiple projects related to Php , Asp.Net etc. And Now a days i am with with them as an senior Web Developer :)

post below line.jpg

Do Follow @fabihach

If you love the way i introduce my self then consider upvote.gif

follow me.gif

Sort:  

Congratulations @fabihach, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Welcome to Steemit @fabihach I'm sure with your blogging and IT background and experience, you can make it big here on Steemit. Keep the good posts coming and I look forward to reading your coming posts.

Welcome to Steemit @fabihach

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71258.50
ETH 3842.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43