Here I am on Steemit!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hello everybody! I introduce myself again... Why again? Because before my account was @fabio19, then I lost my password (oh yes, I did it! -.-') and I had to create another account, so now I am @fabio88! Don't worry... I am the same! ;)
So right now I will tell you something about me for who hasn't knonw me yet!

My name is Fabio and I live in Fiano Romano, province of Rome, Italy. I was born in the countryside, where you are connecting with nature and you can wake up with birds' twitter.
I really enjoyed my childhood there and I do miss that places. I really love animals, especially my dog Argo!

My dog Argo

Anyway, after this melancholy moment, let's speak about my hobbies.

My first passion is computer and general technology! I really like being always informed about new devices, softwares or hardwares and all about this whole field.

Using a raspberry, I am trying to have a home automation with voice commands which can turn the lights on or off, and create a video surveillance network.

One of my many devices: Apple Watch

I have been passionate about drones since few years. They really excite me because they have both electronics and technological components. I have a DJI drone F450 and I had so much fun to assemble and weld the various components! :D

As I am also interested about photography and videomaking, I am trying to realise a short documentary about nature through my drone.

My DJI drone

Drone's first flight. Recorded by Iphone 7, resolution 1080p 30fps.

One of another passion of mine is fishing! Often, with my friend @fraswa, I go fishing for trouts in the ponds using the ultralight spinning technique.

Fishing trouts

I also love singing, writing lyrics and having fun with karaoke with my friends.
It's singing that I knew my girlfriend @fefe13! ??

Playing guitar and singing with my love @fefe13

My girlfriend @fefe13 and I, at Colosseum, Rome

One of my favourite videogames is Hearthstone. Do you know it? It is a playing cards game.
I like it because there is competition as it is an online game! BATTLE TAG: totti1019#2201

**** I hope you enjoyed my presentation! Follow my next post too! Thanks ;) ****

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @fabio88 I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Nice photos ... nice to know a little about you, regards.

Bellissima introduzione fabio, non vedo l'ora di vedere qualche videoripresa con il drone, mi raccomando stupiscici! ;)

Grazie @steeve93 spero di portare a breve le riprese.

Welcome back, haha!

Hello @fabio88. Welcome to Steemit. I am David. I wish you have a happy journey here.

Let me welcome you to this awesome place @Fabio88 . I'm @chrisx and if you need any help don't hesitate to contact or follow me :-)

thank you, i follow you.

Nice to meet you man! You will be successful!

Welcome @fabio88, I too love fishing, tinkering with Raspberry PI, and want to buy a drone... definitely following you now. Give Argo a pat on the head from me!

G'day @fabio88! Welcome to the platform :]

Hey there @fabio88! Welcome to the platform :]

thanks you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69718.75
ETH 3706.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.26