Introduceyourself: Mi presento!

in #introduceyourself5 years ago

Ciao a tutti!

Sono Fabrizio, ho 31 anni (quasi 32 sigh) e sono felice di essere arrivato in una comunità così ricca di valore!

I'm Fabrizio, I'm 31 (almost 32 sigh) and I'm happy to have arrived in a community so rich in value! Sorry for my poor English, but I like to try, slowly I will improve :D

Chi sono

Nasco e cresco informatico ma sono un responsabile della qualità, un piccolo imprenditore e da poco mi occupo di educazione ambientale, lavorare fianco a fianco con i più piccoli e aiutarli ad affrontare le prime difficoltà della vita mi regala ogni giorno emozioni indescrivibili.

I was born and I grow up as a computer scientist but I am a manager of quality, small business owner and recently I do an environmental educator, working side by side with the little ones and helping them to facing the first difficulties of life gives me indescribable emotions every day.

6 cose che non sai di me

- Sono diventato papà da poco, come tutti i neo-papà ti chiedi sempre se sarai un genitore all'altezza, io nel mio piccolo ci provo sempre a dare il massimo e proverò a farlo anche qui.

I've become a new dad, like all new dad you always ask yourself if you're a good dad, I always try to do my best and try to do it here too.

- Amo cucinare e rispetto il mio corpo, ogni mattina la mia routine è simile: sveglia alle 5:00, controllo e aggiorno l'agenda tenendo traccia dei risultati del giorno precedente. Alle 6:00 mi metto ai fornelli e preparo il pranzo per me, mia moglie e mia figlia. Colazione veloce ma sana e alle 7:00 vado a lavoro.

I love cooking and respect my body, every morning my routine is similar: wake up at 5:00 am, check and update the agenda keeping track of the results of the previous day. At 6:00 I go to the kitchen and prepare lunch for myself, my wife and my daughter. Quick breakfast but healthy and at 7:00 I go to work.

- Adoro i film di Bud Spancer e Terence Hill, credo che le emozioni che trasmettevano gli attori 30-40 anni fa non si riescono a trasmettere più.

I love the films of Bud Spencer and Terence Hill, I believe that the emotions transmitted by the actors 30-40 years ago can not be transmitted anymore.

- Pratico sport, un pò tutti, mi piace mettermi in gioco e provare sempre emozioni nuove.

Practical sport, a bit of all, I like to get involved and always try new emotions.

- Adoro la musica Rock, aver visto il Boss Bruce Springsteen mi ha cambiato la vita, il Desert Trip mi ha cambiato il modo di concepirla.

I love Rock music, having seen the Boss Bruce Springsteen changed my life, the Desert Trip changed my way of conceiving it.

- Ultimo ma non per importanza... I viaggi! Sono la mia vita, ed è anche il motivo principale che mi spinge a scrivere, ogni viaggio un emozione nuova, ogni luogo visitato un ricordo indelebile.

Last but not least ... The trips are my life, and it is also the main reason that drive me to write, each trip a new emotion, every place visited an indelible memory.

C'è una frase però che ho fatto mia negli anni e non ho più dimenticato, non importa se ti trovi al polo nord a -31°C o in Florida a +30°C, un brindisi con tua fratello è qualcosa che niente e nessuno potrà mai sostituire.

There is a  phrase, however, that I have made mine over the years and I have not forgotten anymore, no matter if you are at the north pole at -41 ° C or in Florida at + 30 ° C, a toast with your brother is something that nothing nobody will ever replace.



Pian piano mi piacerebbe raccontare aneddoti e luoghi dei miei viaggi e della mia amata terra... La Sicilia.

Sono cresciuto dormendo in un letto vista Etna... Cosa chiedere di più?

Slowly I would like to tell anecdotes and places of my travels and my beloved land ... Sicily.

I grew up sleeping in a bed overlooking Mount Etna ... What to ask for more? :D

Ma per il momento non mi resta che salutarvi.

A presto! Fabrix!

But for now I can only greet you.

See you soon! Fabrix!

Sort:  

Hi and welcome here! When I started on steemit, my biggest problem was to find interesting people to interact with. So, to help newcomers getting started I created a directory with other interesting and or talented steemians to follow or interact with. Feel free to check it out at https://www.steemiandir.com I am sure it will help you find like-minded people. Enjoy your stay here and do not hesitate to contact me if you have any questions!

Ciao Fabrix and welcome to Steemit.
You are a Steemian now! And your first blog is online. Better late than never, and I'm sure one day we will say those were the very early days of Steemit, so congrats! Whats essential here is regular posting off good quality blogs.
So start writing ! Tell us about your life, passion, animals or your work. But travelling is huge here too!
That Will attract possible followers.
Do be carefull with your passwords, they are yours and yours only.
Look up the free Steemify app in the Appstore or read this blog https://steemit.com/busy/@exyle/using-steemify-to-stay-up-to-date-about-the-blockchain-like-project-destiny-please-consider-blockbrothers-for-your-witness-vote Thats helpfull too.
Next to Steemify I use Appics and Partiko to post.

You can also visit our discord server The Steem Terminal is your one-stop location for learning about destinations on the Steem Blockchain & Discord. Here you will find people who are willing to answer the questions you may have as a new Steemian, documents to assist you, a place to learn and practice, and find out about the many opportunities to connect with other Steemians! Or the account @heyhaveyamet ( a coop with @xcountytravelers ) Where we highlight newcomers.

Hope this helps for now. Good luck, and Full Steem Ahead! Let me know if you have questions,

Love from the Netherlands
Britt

Thanks a lot for the valuable advice :)

Siempre, ciao da holanda

welcome to steemit
I came to your post because @brittandjosie featured you in PIFC curation contest

Welcome to Steem fabrix!
Partiko is officially the fastest and most popular mobile app for Steem.

For more rewards, Get Partiko Now

Unlike other Steem apps, we take 0% cut of your earnings! You can also be rewarded with Partiko Points while using Partiko and exchange Partiko Points for upvotes!

Partiko for Android can be downloaded
here on Google Play
and the iOS version is available
here on the App Store.

If you have more questions, feel free to join our Discord channel and ask @crypto.talk, we're always here to help!

See you on the inside!

Posted using Partiko Android

@fabrix buongiorno
I entered you in the @pifc to get you more attention from the dedicated @pifc group of steemers. Hope the exposure helps,
Ciao

Grazieeee :)
Ti seguo sempre con piacere!

Hello @fabrix

Currently, We're supporting for the Planktons by our small upvote. If you follow @haccolong you will get free upvote of 20 users. You may like it, Check statement here.

To get more 15SP delegate + 3000points and receive additional rewards from your activities on Steemit, you can use Partiko app for your phone.

Welcome to Steemit & Wish you luck - success with Steemit!
Please ignore this reply if you do not need the above.

Posted using Partiko Android

Welcome to steemit. Keep posting good content and interact with the community.Cheers buddy

Posted using Partiko Android

Felicidades nuevo papa, yo tengo un amigo especial en Roma te saludo desde Colombia

Hello @fabrix

This is Rosa. Welcome on board. As you can tell from my username, traveling is what brought me to Steemit. I am part of the Mentoring team on Steem to help newbies to get comfortable and can start using one of the Decentralized app effectively.

For people coming onto Steem, I find it very useful to use a mobile app to upload my pictures and photos.

The mobile app I use is Partiko mobile app. You can get in here with my link. Once you get in you get 3000 free Partiko Points that can be exchanged to Steem tokens. Let me know when you sign in because right now, there are free gifts you can claim that is worth 1000 Partiko Points per day! If you sign in through my link, I will show you how to get them right away so that you can find success on Steem quickly.

Enjoy your Steemit journey,
Rosa

Welcome fabrix!
eSteem is the application that improves your experience on Steem. You have full control over your data and content, unlike some apps we don't use our users to promote our application or services.

We have Mobile application for Android and iOS users. We also have developed Surfer Desktop application that helps you to gain new followers and stay connected with your friends, unique features - notifications, bookmarks, favorites, drafts, and more.
We reward our users with encouragement upvotes as well as monthly giveaways rewarding Spotlight top users and active Discord users.
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64271.38
ETH 3157.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25