HELLO STEEMIANNNSS !!!!

I am a student of geography education at Syiah kuala university, besides busy college I am also have a small busines to add pocket money and I also like to join social activities outside campus that move in education and environment. I'm 21 years old, and I'm the only boy with my two younger sisters. I have a lot of hobbies, such us camping , hiking, fishing, snorkeling, swimming, playing soccer, playing basketball, playing volleyball and jongging . I'm the type of person who quickly get bored if at home, so it's makes my hobby is much related to nature. For me the best learning is in nature not in the classroom :)

I was first acquainted with steemit, at that time I was sitting in one of the cafés in downtown banda aceh to finished my essay . The cafes are quite comfortable and quiet, the café is perfect for people the same type as me, don't like noise. Actually I don't really like to sit spending time in the café, unless there is something important or I want to enjoy a cup of coffee. At that time I went alone to the café, about half an hour I was sitting, came my two friends bg @aryamaulanaputra and kk @cutthara . We din't make an appointment to meet at the café, we just happened to meet there. When they want to come home from the café, they see me writing essay and they introduce steemit to me. Actually I do not like to write, unless there is a task from the lecturer. About 15 minutes we talked about steemit, they made me interested to join in steemit. I often consult with bg @aryamaulanaputra about how to join in steemit, About 2 weeks ago I signed up in steemit and a week later my new account can be used. Thanks bg arya and kk tara have introduced steemit to me, good luck and langgeng terussss yaa: D hehe

" saya mahasiswa pendidikan geografi di universitas syiah kuala, selain sibuk kuliah saya juga berwirausaha kecil-kecilan untuk nambah uang jajan hehe , di luar kampus saya juga suka ikut aktivitas sosial di luar kampus yang bergerak di bidang pendidikan dan lingkungan. Saya berumur 21 tahun, dan saya anak laki-laki satu-satunya dengan 2 adik perempuan saya. Saya memiliki cukup banyak hobi, mulai dari jala-jalan, mendaki, memancing, snorkeling, berenang, main bola, main basket, dan jongging haha cukup banyak juga hobi saya :D . saya tipe orang yang cepat bosan kalau dirumah, jadi wajar kalau hobi saya banyak yang berhubungan dengan alam. Bagi saya pembelajaran terbaik ada di alam bukan di dalam kelas :DD

awal mula saya kenal dengan steemit, saat itu saya sedang duduk di salah satu café yang ada di pusat kota banda aceh untuk menyelasikan tugas essay saya. Cafenya cukup nyaman dan tenang, café itu sangat cocok untuk orang sama tipenya seperti saya, tidak suka kebisingan. Sebenarnya saya tidak terlalu suka untuk duduk menghabiskan waktu di café, kecuali ada sesuatu hal yang penting atau saya ingin menikmati secangkir kopi. Saat itu saya pergi sendirian ke café itu, sekitar setengah jam saya duduk, datang kedua temen saya bg @aryamaulanaputra dan kk @cutthara. Kami tidak janjian untuk bertemu di café, Cuma kebetulan saja kita bertemu di sana. Saat mereka mau pulang dari café, mereka melihat saya sedang menulis essay dan mereka mengenalkan steemit kepada saya. Sebenarnya saya tidak suka menulis, kecuali ada tugas dari dosen. Sekitar 15 menit kami berbincang-bincang mengenai steemit, mereka membuat saya tertarik untuk ikut bergabung di steemit. Saya sering berkonsultasi dengan bg @aryamaulanaputra tentang cara bergabung di steemit, Sekitar 2 minggu lalu saya mendaftar di steemit dan seminggu kemudian akun saya baru bisa digunakan. Terimakasih bg @aryamaulanaputradan kk @cutthara sudah memperkenalkan steemit kepada saya, semoga sukses selalu dan langgeng terus yaa :D hehe "

IMG_6354.JPG

hello all stemiansss, I hope to share my adventures with you guys on here

Sort:  

Nice intro post!! Welcome to Steemit! Have fun!

You're welcome!

You're welcome!

Selamat datang di steemit teman

salam kenal bg

Hi @fadhlurscrms7 ! Great post, i like it, i just upvoted it ! PS: you may like to follow me ... @legsnheels

thanks @legnheels follow me tooo

welcome to steemit where all the interesting writing will be get the rewads

Selamat bergabung di steemit alul..

thanks bg , mohon bimbingannya wkwkkw :D

Hi.. Welcome to Steemit

please follow me @daverdp..
I will follow you and upvote you

Thank you

thanks bro

follow me too ok haha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 66021.84
ETH 2981.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70