IntroduceMyself - Hello I'm Faisal.

Hello and welcome to my first post on Steemit.

26993998_601379426920531_725040562791747699_n copy.jpg

I'm Faisal. I'm male, I've fairly recently survived my fourth decade, and despite writing professionally for 10+ years, I still struggle every time it's required to feature myself as a topic.

Now I want to build myself as a successful person, for which I have always been trying to learn from different countries' cultures and their successes.

I always want to make a lot of new friends. so friends follow me and support me, I also support you.

Thank You

Sort:  

Hi @faisal73. I am glad with your presence in Steemit. I wish you the best! Hope you gonna have fun with our community and see you soon!!

Greetings new members
Happy to see you join Steemit, if any questions about this platform, please click www.steemithelp.net
Kind regards

Hello @Faisal73. Welcome to steemit. follow me and support me. I will also do.

I am so happy that you are here, faisal73! I wish you a very rewarding expereince here on this platform :) Best Regards

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

A warm welcome to Steemit. This is a great community and I know you will have a great time here.

I want to invite you to join the discord channel #steemschools https://discord.gg/eTZqQvk and we will teach and support you to grow up in Steemit, to choose the right topic to attract readers, to use the right tags to get more visibility, how to make quality posts and comments on Steemit.
images (22).jpeg

Welcome to steemit @faisal73. Join @minnowsupport project for more help. Checkout @helpie and @qurator projects.
Send SBD/STEEM to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Send SBD/STEEM to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project, follow for random votes.

@faisal73, I gave you an upvote on your first post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return!

Please also take a moment to read this post regarding bad behavior on Steemit.

Welcome to the Steemit community @faisal73, Its a great place to hang out online and get rewarded at the same time.

hola bienvenido..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65399.87
ETH 2939.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66