Hello Steemit, I'am Fajri Jauhari from Medan, Indonesia.

foto-01.png

Introduction

Assalamualaikum warahmatullahi wabarakatuh.

  • Hi Steemit, my name Fajri Jauhari, Medan people and still new in this Steemit community. I was born in Labuhan Batu June 27, 1993, North Sumatra, Indonesia. I like the technology. I like to read about technology, view videos, and read books about technology.

Education

  • When I was a kid, I really liked playing video games and from there I started to be my future to get into college from a major in technology. I graduated from college majoring in computer science and got a bachelor's degree in April 2017.

Hobbies and Activities

  • My hobbies are playing games and most like playing soccer games. My activity can still be used for company in the country. Besides, I also manage my personal blog, sticker line designs and various online designs to get extra.

Thank you for my best friend Aulia (@auliausu) who has invited me to join in Steemit.

Hopefully in the future, the masters here can guide and teach me many things about Steemit and can be a useful member for this Steemit community.

Sort:  

Welcome.. Moga sukses yaa di steemit :)

Hai hai...
Salam kenal, sampai jumpa hari sabtu nanti yah di Pra meet up kita di Medan :)

salam kenal bang @jamanfahmi. ane gak tau bang komunitasny dimedan ap :)

Salam kenal mas, postingan nya sangat menginspirasi
Jangan lupa untuk tetap di share postingan-postingan kerennya di steemit..

salam kenal juga . siap mas @heipz

Selamat datang @Fajri di platform media sosial hebat ini. Semoga Anda bisa menemukan jalan baik di steemit.

thanks and nice to meet you @yoginiofoz


Welcome to Steemit @fajri.jauhari93!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

hey @fajri.jauhari93

steemitComment.png
We are excited to see you join us here! Steemit is a remarkable platform that is built to reward users for creating quality content. Its a logic called proof of brain.

As for TechChat, think of us as DJs that create tech content instead of music. We create content by looking for the most shocking, interesting, and exciting breakthroughs in the tech space. Basically - we do all the research so you don't have to.

We hope to hear your opinion on TechChat’s content! We always love to hear from our community.

Happy Steeming 🚀

This post has been selected by Altruistic as a post of the day has been given an upvote.

You can join us on her discord server: https://discord.gg/KHB9eJk to know more about what we do and how we can be of help. To earn more curation reward, you can follow our trail on steemauto.com or streemian.com.

Please kindly upvote this comment in order to keep us helping plankton and minnows that their quality posts are undervalued.

#altruistic-steem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62184.89
ETH 2995.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97