Who is jon? Fakehappy

My name is jon and I'm from Venezuela, I've been playing the guitar since I was 15 then I fell in love with the singing, I learned a lot from a particular teacher I had here in my country, I love music production, in fact I have a little home studio here in my room, my favorite genre is pop punk, everybody consider me as a creative and curious guy because I'm always looking for new technices and stuff to learn, I have a band called Good Sailors last year we put out an EP, here in my profile you will listen to my music, mixes, beats and covers I like to doP1010051.JPG15000017_788492897960248_5049741377975626828_o (1).jpgIMG_7249.JPG31706368_1113675225442012_8127241866895687680_n.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit @fakehappy. Join @minnowsupport project for more help. Checkout @helpie and @qurator projects.
Send SBD/STEEM to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Send SBD/STEEM to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project, follow for random votes.

You just planted 0.30 tree(s)!


Thanks to @raserrano

We have planted already 6679.23 trees
out of 1,000,000


Let's save and restore Abongphen Highland Forest
in Cameroonian village Kedjom-Keku!
Plant trees with @treeplanter and get paid for it!
My Steem Power = 22178.16
Thanks a lot!
@martin.mikes coordinator of @kedjom-keku
treeplantermessage_ok.png

Greeting @fakehappy. Welcome to Steemit and good luck!!!

Hi, I'm @edosweet. I stopped by to give you a warm welcome to the Steemit platform. I wish you good luck and many good things as you join us.

welcome to steemit

Welcome and have a lot of vote ups. Punko nema da umre

thanks dude!


Welcome to Steem @fakehappy.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Music is an amazing love. Unfortunately I broke up with it. 😢 I wish you best luck!

thank you so much!

Welcome to Steemit fakehappy JON
I saw your #introduceyourself and its nice to meet you, music is big. And a singer and guitar player is a great gain and asset to the steemit band My fellow steemy @verhp11 is looking for !
Blogging thats what its all about on this blockchain. The best part is that you could earn money too.💴💸💰
I never blogged before I just write.
But be carefull with all your passwords !! Never give those up !!
For safety tips visit https://steemit.com/steem/@verhp11/safety-first-first-aid-kit-for-steemians-who-are-just-beginning-this-great-journey from a fellow steemer.
The Steemify App I use is great, it is available in the Appstore and free, go cheque it out. I wish you good luck with steeming and I Will See you around🍀
Greetings from Brittandjosie from the Netherlands

I play guitar too. You rock.

Holaaaa, es bueno descubrir a nuevos usuarios día a día en nuestra red social.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61906.25
ETH 2905.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64