Hello Steemit! This is an introduction of Me

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

war-for-planet-apes-nycc-preview-caesar.jpg

I studied philosophy and social science. I am also a writer and most importantly a thinker on varies subjects. Cybersecurity and tech are my favorite areas. In a digital world which is getting bigger and bigger everyday we should be seekers of privacy, cyber security and freedom cause future is full of uncertainties. We (mostly our dear ancestors) ruined the world so blindly that now internet is a gift or maybe a last chance for us to create a better and worthy world.

Instead of being permanent consumers in this world we should be more creative and productive in our lives which suits the most with our own nature as humans. Internet gives millions a big chance to express themselves with a tremendous crowd. How and why do we do that is up to us. So its time to learn more and share the things we create with what we learned.

Steemit looks quite a good place to start something like this. I hope our journey here will be worthy for all of us.

Photo: from the movie War For The Planet Of The Apes, character of Caesar.

Sort:  

Good post -welcome to the blockchain! I am also a student of philosophy and sometimes feel like I am on planet of the apes. Steemit has a steep learning curve and I am still on it but I would be happy to help with any questions.

"...sometimes feel like I am on planet of the apes"

A common and tough consequence of a philosophizing mind. It is like living the life while knowing that it will end but still want to live. Philosophy makes us the 'black sheep', differenciate us from the crowd, makes us an ape in humans, a stranger in the ghost town, make us lonely but even though so we cant stop doing it. Right?

A philosopher among humans may feel as isolated as a human on planet of the apes.

Alittle anthropomorphic but no doubt I agree.

Nice to see people with the common interests. You have a follower.

Nice to see people
With the common interests. You
Have a follower.

                 - fako


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Nice post! I hope you'll like Steemit my Cyber-Security buddy ;-)

:) I did what you suggested. Thanks, hope so too.

Hello! Welcome, I followed you and will support your blog and your articles, but I want you too to follow me. Let's develop the power of Steemit together!

Congratulations @fako! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - The semi-finals are coming. Be ready!


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!


Welcome to Steemit @fako!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How does Steemit actually work?

Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings!

Thanks links can be usefull.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64742.01
ETH 3172.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10