Unlock your Inner Gamer™ | #IntroduceYourself

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Sin título.png

Hello colleagues! I hope you are all right on Steemit. I found this community very interesting so I decided to join and give my best and contribute to this page. First, I must apologize; my English is not perfect so I hope you will understand.

Also the tittle isn´t even a Trademark xD

An introduction to myself.

My name is Fernando Hernández, but in the Internet, I identify as Fallen Fenrir. I´m a 20 years old person who lives in El Salvador, a very little country that is located in Central America. I´m currently studying a degree in accountant and I am in the third year of my career.

IMG_E0428.JPG

As you have read in the title, one of my favorite hobbies is playing videogames from several consoles, I consider that videogames are one of the best ways to tell a story, thanks to the interactivity it gives us, we can immerse in the story, universe identify with the characters more than in the movies or other media. In this webpage I´m going to share my experience and opinion with playing these games. Moreover, recommendations from games I played in the past.

Not only that, but also I´m going to talk and discuss about the situation of some topics of the today´s gaming scene and the Internet as well.

I hope you like my content. See you soon. Cheers! 😃

…coming soon…

My experience with New Nintendo 2DS XL

IMG_E0422.JPG

Stay tuned!

Sort:  

Hello and welcome to steemit. As a new user you will find it difficult to get started, you are going to be limited on a number of things you can do. Be careful with your vote, and always remember it is your vote to do with as you please. A few accounts to check out, they try to help new users.

@paulag - Her "Redfish Power UP League" she helps new users to see where they are and she tries to offer some support.

@dustbunny - He will help with making your votes count, stop by one of his post and leave a comment, (probably the first place you should go). The only way to increase your SP is to get and to give a vote that has value.

@simplymike - she always seems to have a link or two to people and contest that help out the new users with delegations of SP, scroll through her post and resteems I am sure you will be able to find a little additional help there.

@pifc - Is 'Pay-it-forward' account. A group of very helpful and user friendly people that are working together to help each other and to help new users on steemit. Do a very nice post, and one may visit and feature your post, or jump right i and start featuring friends you know.

@newbieresteemday - A service to new users, a group of individuals loosely connected that try to find and help new users to get a leg up. If you enjoy games contest and challenges, visit their sister site @newbiegames.

I hope that gives you a few places to look over while if needing to wait for your RC's to recharge. Two other important pages:

https://steemworld.org/@fallen-fenrir that is your steemworld.org page. It has a lot of your steemit information in one central and easy to understand place, it was created by @steemchiller.

the other Informative place you need is your steemd page:
https://steemd.com/@fallen-fenrir
It is here that you will easily be able to see what kind of and how many transactions you are able to do. Remember though that is is a cumulative total not vote and comment and transactions but votes + comment + transactions.

Enjoy your stay, hopefully in a few months you will have no issues at all in being able to be a part of the community.

Thank you very much for this information!
Also thanks for following me :)
More post are coming soon...

Thank you very much! :)

You are cool and I love video games.

Thank you! As you've read before, videogames are my favorite hobby.
Tomorrow I'm gonna post what I promised.

Welcome fallen-fenrir!
eSteem is the application that improves your experience here. We have Mobile application for Android and iOS users. We also have developed Surfer Desktop application that helps you to gain new followers and stay connected with your friends, unique features - notifications, bookmarks, favorites, drafts, and more.
We reward our users with encouragement upvotes as well as monthly giveaways rewarding Spotlight top users and active Discord users.
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Welcome to steemit @fallen-fenrir.

  • Join @minnowsupport project for more help
  • Checkout @helpie for daily trivias and useful information
  • Join @qurator a good quality support project
  • Checkout @steembasicincome
  • Help us save the forest with @treeplanter
    Follow me @tuanis for random votes daily please checkout the report
    Welcome the new steemians. Have a great day!

Welcome to Steem fallen-fenrir! Partiko is a officially the fastest and most popular mobile app for Steem. Unlike other Steem apps, we take 0% cut of your earnings! You can also be rewarded with Partiko Points while using Partiko and exchange Partiko Points for upvotes!

Partiko for Android can be downloaded here on Google Play and the iOS version is available here on the App Store.

If you have more questions, feel free to join our Discord channel and ask @crypto.talk, we're always here to help!

Thank you so much for your interest!

Congratulations @fallen-fenrir! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote
Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard Ranking update - Resteem and Resteemed added

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Do you already have some exact ideas on what you will post about? Some series of posts planned perhaps?
I've also just recently joined Steemit myself and I find the community to be really chill for the most part, most of the stuff I post about is also about gaming, but adding a touch of literature/philosophy there as well now

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71297.37
ETH 3698.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75