Farida's introductory video.

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

My name is Farida Audu, I hail from Kokona Local Government Area of Nasarawa State of Nigeria.
I am a teenager, a second year Senior Secondary School student of God's Word Glorious Academy, Mararaba. I have a passion for fashion, singing, surfing the net, cake baking and lots more.
I was introduced to steemit by my aunt @maryfavour. I hope to make lots of impact and learn a lot from this beautiful platform.


14years old Farida designing the steemit logo

Please, upvote, comment, resteem and follow @Farida

Thank you for visiting my blog!

Sort:  

A very warm welcome to steemit, my darling @farida. Amazing photos and video you have right there. Well done!!! It came to me as a surprise that you play the keyboard. Wow! I'm very proud of you, dear. Sure, there are lots of things you'll learn here and we'll learn from you too. You will make great contributions to the entertainment industry. Keep steeming ❤!

@maryfavour & @redfishpillar.

Definitely

You are quite a useful tool.... With what I'm seeing here.... I see greatness in the steem family

Thank you so much

Welcome to steemit, wishing you all the best this 2018. =)

Welcome Farida

hello @farida and welcome!

this is a great place with a great community

Thank u so much.

Hello @farida, I welcome you warmly to this wonderful platform where you learn things and you also impact others...

Am so happy to finally meet you through your steemit account and also glad to know how talented you are, please keep it up and allow no distraction...

Keep steeming and once again welcome!!!

@bekky

I hope to share my little knowledge and also learn a lot from you all

Thank you @becky for welcoming my little niece. I like this statement

please keep it up and allow no distraction...

Welcome mama...its just a piece of advice I think I can give to her cos I know how easily girls of her age can be distracted from their set goals...but I believe and pray that wont be her portion

Welcome to the world of great minds and opportunities my sweet Nightingale. I'm proud of you my smiling queen. Lady Farida who gets whatever she wants with her charming smile.

😁😁😁

Congratulations @farida, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

you are welcome darlying..I am yoruba but my boyfriend is from nasarawa state..I so glad to see a young girl like you doing something meanful..kudos dear..hopefully to see more of you here..kindly follow back and upvote my post too
https://steemit.com/fact/@dimples/fact-001-educative-entertaining-and-motivating
cheers

I will, thanks a lot

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 67414.73
ETH 3501.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.18