Some Words About Myself...

Hi Steemians! How are you all?

I want to share with you something that I like to do. I always used to do that make me enjoy from inside. I usually don't like to show off that things those I do. I really appreciate those people whose are doing for others without telling showing off.

I like to do some other things those make me feel free. Traveling and hang out with friends or close one, writing peotry in free times, cooking for my family, listening music and learn to sing a song etc.

I also like to wear sharee but can't wear it by myself. Haha! My mother always help me out to wear perfectly. It's the national cloth of our country. In Bangladesh, most of the females wear it.
IMG_20180414_211255.jpg

Bangles are in my hand... It's sound make me feel joy like festival is everywhere.
MYXJ_20180414201348_save.jpg

I always enjoy to wear sharee and last time I wore the redish sharee.
IMG_20180417_173213_613.jpg

It's fun to take random selfies when I'm in the good mood. Haha!
MYXJ_20180414200455_save.jpg

That's all guys... You can also share with me what you like to do... Enjoy every moments you have...

Thanks for reading... 🍁

Sort:  

You have told us about yourself in a very beautiful way and have arranged your blog in a very nice manner so that you are presented in front of us in such a way that I really appreciate sharing your knowledge and experience.

Thank you so much for your support and appreciation. 😊

This comment has received a 0.30 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @shariarahammad.

Welcome to steemit. You have a lot of joy here

Thanks a lot! 😊

Its my pleasure

@farzanaafroze, Welcome to Steemit - A revolution in the Social Media Network. Consider yourself lucky enough to adopt this at this early stage of its development. Steemit is still in its Beta mode which means we can expect a lot of new features. I wish you all the very best for the future here @ Steemit.

Thanks a lot for your warm welcome. 😊

Hi, welcome to steemit
I @dekteng I have followed you.
Follow back and we can help each other ...! :)

Thanks... 😊 I have already followed you dear.

Thank you @farzanaafroze 😊

Hellow @farzanaafroze , welcome to steemit world. Our project is to collect authors who contribute quality contents where curation hunters hassle free searching where to put their votes worth.
We believe introductionary reflect future quality post but we also see authors develop their skills on this beautiful world. Don’t forget to follow us and your post was captured and reblogged to our station where curation hunters are waiting see you….

Aside from that we organize a game serve for our funding 3 digit lotto draw-01
Please read the guidelines here before you pick an entry.

You may upvote this comment and follow us helping our community will grow chasing authors contribute quality contents and report spammers.

Thanks a lot for helping us... I have already followed you.

welcome to steemit. Hope your successful journey in blockchain world. Expecting some quality content from you and I believe you will deliver that.

Thanks... I will try my best... 😊

Hello and welcome to Steemit! :)

Thank you 😊

I also love to wear sari.

Oh really.. want to see your pic wearing sharee in personal message. 😉😁

Though I like but I wear very few times in my life.
I 'll inbox I've one most probably of 1414 bengali year.

Welcome to Steemit. Your sharee is very pretty.

Oh really! Thank you so much. 😊

Did I use the word correctly ?

Yeah! you used it correctly... 😊

Resteemed your article. This article was resteemed because you are part of the New Steemians project. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65935.31
ETH 3015.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75