Introducing... Hi, I'm fathur and I'm from Indonesia

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

image

Hello Steemit Community,
I'm fathurrahmi, I'm 25 years old. I'm came from ACEH. When I told someone that I came from aceh. people must ask me if am I a victim of the great tragedy that happened in Aceh (Tsunami) ? I think you guys will definitely ask me that also.

image

It's been two month I knew the steemit since my brother recommended this to me. I think it's a good change to get freelance job. Because I love to challenge myself for something new.

image

I'm graduated from psychology bachelor since two years ago, and now I'm recruiter. I'm really love this job, because it can make me meet with many people. And when giving psychotes and scoring the results I can understand the various characters of people I meet. Nice to know that.

image

I love traveling and everytrip I've been through never forgets to capture that in a photograph. Because it's a memories and can't be repeated again. Other than that I also love nature such as sea, forest, mountains, and others. Sometimes I also visit the historical places, such as museums, temples, and others. It's gives me knowladge of the life and world that I live in.

image

image

image

image

Yeah, in this blog I will share you're moment that I have in my life. Then, I will show you're my story and my photo from my trips. And the last, I'm so sorry if my english is so messy.

Please follow, leave comment, vote, and I'm so glad to comunicate with everyone

image

Sort:  

Welcome

welcome...!!

Welcome to the Steem World!
I have recently made an orientation video that will help you in your journey here - and will hopefully answer all the questions that took me months to figure out.
https://steemit.com/dtube/@maneki-neko/rlfwsqlj


I wish you all the best here on Steem!

I will also use the tag : @originalworks for this post, this will summon a robot that, if you wrote this original article, will give you an additional upvote. :)

Congratulations @fathurrahmi, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Awak naggro lage. Ibuk @fathurrahmi

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68728.62
ETH 3843.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65