My very first Steemit Introduction [BILLINGUAL]

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemians......!!!


How are you Steemians? This is my first Steemit delivery post and I am very excited to start this new journey! Before that I wanted to express my great happiness because today is a very historic day for me, because I already have a steemit account under the name @fatmella.saputri. Today I will introduce myself to friends who have long joined steemi.


a.jpg


I am not a writer who has professional skills nor is he too proficient in writing but behind it all I want to try, and get started well. I am aware of one thing that the presence of this steemit refers to everyone writing even though it is materialistic at first but over time it will become a habit until finally a day without writing will feel like the loss of a particle within us and this is very useful for us. As more and more we write more and more we know and help us in the smooth pablik speaking. I am very interested in this steemit platform with and with the presence of this steemit means helping everyone to distribute their works. And I also want to start well starting from this introduction, I hope that steemian all ready always read my post later. But apart from that, it is also very useful criticism and suggestion of all steemian to build an aura of authorship in me and help to make me aware if there is mistake in my writing later. So to start something new needs to be named perkienaan. And let me have a good interaction at the beginning of this very happy.


b.jpg


Ok guys! My name is Fatmella Saputri, usually also called Fatmella, I am still 19 years old, I am third child of four siblings, I am also a student with counseling department. I am still in the early stages of studying because it is still semester two. I live in Aceh especially Blang Pidie as my beloved city. In addition I also have a hobby of playing badminton, this hobby began since I was elementary school, at that time I was elected to be one of the participants of the race and Alhamdulillah I mendapakan appreciation of people, I won the second champion in the race. Moving after graduating elementary school I also still often do this hobby in the smp but no longer the name join the race karna at the time of my smp is too rarely follow the training so that my position was replaced by my friend. And finally it's just a hobby just no longer to participate in the race, in addition I also seneng cook as a woman cooking not just a hobby but also a liability. Talking about the introduction I think enough to get here, thank you.


c.jpg


[INDONESIA]

Bagaimana kabarmu Steemians? Ini adalah pos pengantar Steemit pertama saya dan saya sangat bersemangat untuk memulai perjalanan baru ini! Sebelum-nya saya ingin mengungkapkan kebahagiaan yang sangat luar biasa karena hari ini adalah hari yang sangat bersejarah bagi saya, karena saya sudah memiliki akun steemit dengan nama @fatmella.saputri. Hari ini saya akan memperkenalkan diri saya kepada teman-temanyang sudah lama bergabung dengan steemit.


fac04b34-903d-42ec-8197-7cff1209945c.jpg


Saya bukanlah seorang penulis yang memiliki kemampuan profesional juga tidak terlalu mahir dalam bidang menulis namun dibalik itu semua saya ingin mencoba, dan memulainya dengan baik. Saya menyadari tentang satu hal bahwa dengan hadirnya steemit ini mengacu setiap orang untuk menulis walaupun awalnya bersifat materialistis namun lama kelamaan akan menjadi kebiasaan hingga akhirnya sehari tanpa menulis akan terasa seperti hilangnya satu partikel dalam diri kita dan ini sangat bermanfaat untuk kita. Karena semakin banyak kita menulis semakin banyak pula kita tau dan membantu kita dalam kelancaran pablik speaking. Saya sangat tertarik dengan platform steemit ini dengan dan dengan hadirnya steemit ini berarti membantu setiap orang untuk menyalurkan karya-karya mereka. Dan saya pun ingin memulainya dengan baik berawal dari perkenalan ini, Saya berharap semoga steemian semua sedia selalu membaca postingan saya kelak. Namun terlepas dari itu, juga sangat berguna kritik dan saran para steemian semua untuk membangun aura kepenulisan didalam diri saya dan membantu menyadarkan saya apabila ada kesalahan dalam tulisan saya kelak. Maka untuk memulai sesuatu yang baru perlu yang namanya perkenalaan. Dan izinkan saya melakukan interaksi yang baik pada awal yang sangat membahagiakan ini.


8e8bcc5b-852e-4c0d-8164-479dc29f3e26.jpg


Ok guys ! Nama saya Fatmella Saputri, biasanya juga dipanggil Fatmella, saya masih berumur 19 tahun, saya anak ketiga dari empat bersaudara, saya juga merupakan seorang mahasiswa dengan jurusan konseling. Saya masih tahap awal dalam pengkuliahan karna masih semester dua. Saya tinggal di Aceh khusunya Blang Pidie sebagai kota tercinta. Selain itu saya juga memiliki hobby bermain badminton, hobby ini bermula sejak saya SD, pada saat itu saya terpilih menjadi salah satu peserta lomba dan Alhamdulillah saya mendapakan apresiasi dari orang orang, saya meraih juara dua dalam perlombaan tersebut. Beranjak setelah tamat SD saya juga masih sering mealakukan hobby ini di smp tapi tidak lagi yang namanya ikut-ikut perlombaan karna pada saat smp saya sudah terlalu jarang mengikuti latihan sehingga posisi saya digantikan oleh teman saya. Dan akhirnya itu hanya sebatas hobby saja tidak lagi untuk ikut-ikut perlombaan, disamping itu saya juga seneng memasak sebagai seorang wanita memasak bukan hanya sekedar hobby saja tapi juga kewajiban. Berbicara mengenai perkenalan saya rasa cukup sampai disini saja, sekian terimakasih.


411662df-98b3-4c45-95a2-83cab37238f7.jpg


Sort:  

Hi welcome nice to have you here !

Your very welcome!


Welcome to Steemit @fatmella.saputri!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Hope you success here and make friends

Hello fatmella.saputri! Welcome to Steemit! Hope you'll like the community here. As a start, here are 5 tips that we believe will be helpful to you:

  1. Keep your passwords safe: Unlike conventional sites, Steemit has 4 types of passwords. Each offers varying degrees of access to your account, so know where and when to use each of them. Also, make sure to keep them all safe and secure.
  2. Get Steem rewards: When writing a post, you'll have the option to choose how to receive your reward: "Default 50%/50%" or "Power Up 100%". As of this moment, choosing Default 50%/50% is the better option. But this can change over time. Check our post to know more.
  3. Upvote wisely: When upvoting, wait at least 30 minutes after the post is published to maximize your curation reward. Also, make sure not to upvote too much too fast so as not to drain your voting power.
  4. Know your Steem, Steem Dollars and Steem Power: Steem and Steem Dollars are the 2 main currencies here. Convert and power up more Steem into Steem Power so you can have higher values on your upvotes.
  5. Have Fun and Enjoy!

For a detailed writeup, check our post Getting Started: 5 Essential Tips for New Users.

Good luck on your Steem journey! Follow us if you like to receive more helpful tips and maximize your Steemit experience.

SELAMAT DATANG! I am so happy that you are here, fatmella.saputri! I wish you a very exciting experience here in this awesome community :) May the force be with you ;)

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

SELAMAT DATANG! Greetings, fatmella.saputri! I wish you a very joyful journey here in this wonderful community :) Enjoy the friendship

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

Terimong genaseh
Saleum meuturi, mohon arahanya kawan" yang sudah sukses

SELAMAT DATANG DI STEEMIT @fatmella.saputri ...

SALEUM MEUTURI DAN SALEUM ANEUK NANGGROE DARI KAMOE YANG NA DI ACEH UTARA...

#Jangan lupa follow me @sayutimamet (Pelukis asal Aceh Utara)


                                                        TERIMAKASIH

@fatmella.saputri, I gave you an upvote on your first post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return!

Please also take a moment to read this post regarding bad behavior on Steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65999.51
ETH 3019.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71