My fully introduction

IMG_20180520_220302.jpg
IMG_20180520_220336.jpg

Hello steemian, am @fattybabe, i wrote an introduction last week, I decided to rewrite this fully introduction for those who doesn't know me. I am 21years old from Nigeria, I am studying business administration and management in the university of Ibadan, Nigeria. My parents are Nigerian, I was so impressed when @serayah @mayorfaruk @jayboi introduced this community to me, I am here to be educated and learn more, I love learning everyday because learning never end, so excited to be a member.

Thanks for reading

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @fattybabe! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Welcome to Steemit platform

Thanks @wilku

Welcome

Love your smile and the yellow like a bee.

Welcome to Steemit. I look forward to your future posts.
Why did you choose the name fatty?
You are stunning. Follow me as well.

Thanks @sweetsah. I choose fatty because is part of my name

Thanks sesaga

Hello @fattybabe, it's a very nice post, in order to support you i showed your picture in my blog. Please feel free to check the link below and if you like my effort then kindly donot forgot to upvote and follow me too. ;). If you donot like your reference in my post then just comment under that post, i will remove it.
https://steemit.com/newsteemers/@sultanmr/3mqm4t-best-new-steemers-introductory-posts-page-1

Congratulations @fattybabe! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published
You published a post every day of the week

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Hello! Excellent article, you're done! Welcome to Steemit, I'm glad to new friends and have followed you, I hope you will follow me as well, wish you successful development of your blog! Upvoted your post! ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59274.49
ETH 2983.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75