MY INTRODUCEYOURSELF POST BY @FAUSTINA

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

MY INTRODUCTORY POST

Greetings steemians,

I am so glad to join this community.
image
#introduceyourself

I'm @faustina from Nigeria, A student of UNIBEN. I'll be in my early twenties on 29th of January. I hope to see you guys wish me a happy birthday on that day.
image

There are things I love doing, they are my hubbies,
I love cooking, Singing, writing, dancing, listening to music, exercising, I watch a lot of K-dramas and Spanish telenovela.

Few days ago I was introduced to steemit by my blood brother @udezee on Whatsapp.
@udezee I'm grateful to you in so many ways...

I am an undergraduate student from the UNIVERSITY OF BENIN(UNIBEN) . BENIN, NIGERIA.
image

image source: google

Studying **MEDICAL LABORATORY SCIENCE(MLS) , A five year course Under the department ** BASIC MEDICAL SCIENCE.
image

image source: google

I'm in my third year of studies, currently on a cgpa of SECOND CLASS UPPER and I have got two more years left to finish my programme and GRADUATE.
image

As a student I'd like to share things happening in my World to my fellow steemians and the whole community at large.
I have gained formal and informal knowledge in trying times and from my society of were I was, to Where I am now...
It will be a thing of joy to share them on this platform through my writing.

My writings will be a lot more feminine, Cooking as my NUMBER ONE hubby will be among the top things I'll will always write about and other things like;(My countries trending issues, experiments carried out in the lab, my social life and many more).

When the era of my writing will commence it will cause a huge turn around on steemit.

A lot of social transformation will follow my writings on my blog.

"SO WATCH OUT FOR ME"
image

My creativity, uniqueness, craft, in my writing will do lot of speaking about me.

The contents on my blog will be a gem to all my readers.

I really love the Roadmap of Steemit community and confess that Steemit is a wonderful thing that just happened in my Life through my brother @udezee.

As a newbie I recieve alot of directives on how to grow on my steemit career to be creative, unique, original in an effective and efficient way from my blood brother @udezee.

Thank you so much for Introducing this commuinty to me.

Thank you for making this community a life changing place.

@udeze
Concerning your studies bro, I hope you are well rounded in your programme?
To be frank, the ups and downs of academics is demanding. You are a fighter and I know you will scale through and finish well with a first class degree honours.
image
I wish you the best of luck in your academic life.

To the Steemit founders @Ned and @Dan, have done a great job for creating this platform called Steemit,
I applaud their brain power, for coming up with this idea called steemit.
To me the science of steemit is magical. Lol.

Kudos to them, for without the founders creation of steemit, my identity in writing will only be known in my school alone.
I must say without a second thought, that this platform is a global village in a sense that billions of people scattered all over the WORLD can CONNECT with each other.

I dedicate this post to all newbies like me and those that came before me.
@udezee
@casweeney
@cryptosharon
@warpedpoetic
@wanderlass
@dante31
@edumurphy
@davemccoy
@suesa
@mudcat36
@steemitsignals
@izzrael
@ambmicheal
@Enolife
@surpassinggoggle
@dreamchaser
@Airhawk-Project
@samest
@untalentedme
@acnaivyram
@ausbitbank
@greenrun
@greenman
And the likes.

#promofree-steem I came across these tag after watching a video of yours in a link shared by my fellow newbie.

I LOVE YOU ALL.

Sort:  

Welcome, Faustina! Great effort on your first post :) I hope you have a bright future here on Steemit. Let's support each other all the way.

Thank you so much..... I look forward to seeing more of you

We'll surely do :* I'm here most of the time. Steemit is my new vice.

Welcome to the platform

This is very nice, @udezee is like a brother to me on steem, I hope we get closer,

Welcome and have fun

The link am dropping below would be one of the best welcome gift you can have because if you follow it your bound to making it

https://steemit.com/steem/@izzrael/steemit-user-guide-securing-a-successful-future-with-steemit

Welcome to the steemit community we love you

Thanks for the gift .. 😘

Wait till You read about my first time in the anatomy laboratory ☺ ... Thanks again for the gift

hello faustina, nice to meet you

Nice meeting You too...☺ ☺

Welcome to Steeemit @faustina... I guess this is officially your first post!... Wish you all the best here!... Enjoy your new home! Cheers

Thank you so much... I look forward to learning from you ☺

Welcome to Steemit! Have fun:-)

Thanks... ☺

Hola faustina! Welcome to Steemit from your favourite Astrologer!
You can send gifts like this from my account https://steemit.com/@horoscopos
This is a welcome gift to Steemit! The Steemit Horoscope is elaborated based on the position of the planets and constellations, so that we interpret how your registration in Steemit will affect the areas of Health, Money, Work, Friendship, Love and luck. We hope you enjoy it and that you will tell us if you have been successful in your case or not:)

Dedicated horoscope for you

FriendsFriends: Complicated. You've been making important decisions between you and your partner for a long time, don't let time pass and make it clear if you're no longer sure what you feel.

loveLove: Complicated. Today, as soon as you get up, you should start getting ready to go out into the street and look for love, wherever you least think about it, that person who corresponds to your feelings will be waiting for you, take a good look.

money*Money:.

healthHealth: Complicated. Get regular check-ups, especially when you tend to feel weak and weak. You may have your defenses down.

LuckyLuck: Complicated. Sometimes bad news comes in the form of a call, a message, a letterÂ… You may get bad news today from someone you love very much.

WorkWork: Complicated. Some tensions today can lead you to argue or misunderstandings in your work that will lead you to worry too much.

Thanks for the gift... ☺ ☺

Welcome onboard glad to have you here and hope to see more of your works.

Thanks ☺ .. And you too

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61994.03
ETH 2917.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62