Introduction

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

IMG_20171230_133412.jpgIMG_20171216_153132.jpg
Hy guys. My name is favour.. Am a student...public health practitioner in the making. Fun to be with, trust me. I have so much interest in steemit because one...there is money..well obviously who doesn't want to make money. Two I love blogging. Its my tin. I always love to be given the opportunity to teach people or educate people on what I know, and learn from everyday.
I also love to be vast, learn new things, get exposed to the world around me and so much more. I have interest in a lot of things, both those related to my profession and those not related. For example I Mk wigs...nails hair...wat ever it takes to make a woman look beautiful...,m into it.
I love watching movies a lot actually. Games like scrabble, ayo, and candy crush too lol. Level 1300 or dr about. I partially enjoy watching football sha. When it is interesting. I dont like deceit most especially. Flirting is a no no for me..
Ah gat hobbies like going out...eating FISH, very important, swimming join too. Watching movies. I have so much I do.. Cool friends av got and still hoping to get. So much that happens around me. You'll be seeing a lot of post from me. Posts of different kinds. I wouldn't want to me so stiff or limiting myself to a particular thing. More especially your upvotes and comments are highly appreciated. I am looking forward to having a great time with my fellow steemians.
A lot of thanks goes to @sussan who introduced me into this wonderful community. Tanks bae.

Sort:  

Hey there and welcome to Steemit!
If you have any questions or tutorial requests, you can always turn to me😀
Also, followed you.

Welcome to Steemit, you have an interesting name :)

Welcome to steemit favour!

Looking out for your posts 😁😁

Tanku😊

Welcome to Steemit dear.
Upvoted and resteemed

Welcome to steemit

Welcome to steemit!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 63715.95
ETH 2946.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55