Introduceyourself Tecno-Moon (english)

Hi all!. I introduce myself; My name is Fabián. I have always considered that technology is a very good tool for our daily lives. Even when I was little I was excited to know how technological advances were going, I could say that today is one of the topics that most interest me and I'm not the only one, you too, right? And well, is that thanks to steemit (a social network that works thanks to technology) we can make money by making posts, which for many people can be easy but for others complicated and even annoying, but earn more than 1000 dollars for a single post It is impressive, of course that this goes in as much effort and dedication each user has with each post. And if you wonder why I came to steemit, it was because I saw a video of @ elpausero. Anyway, apart from making money on steemit, I want all my followers to be informed of what is happening in the world of technology. I will try to make quality posts that are not too long (but complete) for the steemit community, which have to do with several very interesting sectors of technology. I hope you like and support me. 


And here I leave the post. 

By the way, I will be doing my post in English and Spanish. Att: Tecno-Moon

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit @favianandres.

Welcome the new steemians. Have a great day!

Congratulations @favianandres! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Comment
You got a First Reply
You received more than 10 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemWhales has officially moved to SteemitBoard Ranking
SteemitBoard - Witness Update

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61185.89
ETH 2933.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68