I’ve started a Blog!

This is surreal to write - my first blog post! I have been wanting to blog since college. Here I am at 31 and it’s finally happening. There are times I feel disappointed when I think about what my blog could have been if I had started it 10, 5, even 3 years ago. But no need to start this space on a note of guilt and regret - I’m finally blogging thanks to countless friends and family members cheering me on!

ou’ll have to be patient with me as i struggle with the first few (possibly MANY) posts. The quality will not be super and the topics probably not incredibly interesting, but this is something I’ve always wanted to try so, well, this is me trying!

There are a few reasons as to why this Blog now has become a thing. To begin with, I, myself, has always enjoyed Blogs. They are full of creativity, are easy to scroll through and i could spend hours reading paragraphs of where my favorite people have been, what they’ve seen or just simply what they’ve been up to.

Sort:  

Hello welcome to steemit!! it's really nice to have you here enjoy the platform and explore the community.....wish you all the best.


Welcome to Steem @faysal1010.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

You are fun, love your smile. Thanks for sharing, hehe. I'm Oatmeal Joey Arnold. You can call me Joey.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60682.45
ETH 2903.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54