My Self

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hi steemit!
I am very happy to finally be able to join in steemit. I want to introduce myself, my name is fazzty and I was born and live in indonesia. I am 23 years old and love art very much. I always get rid of bored by drawing, listening to music, writing poetry and playing games ..
This is my first post, I hope you are happy to be friends with me and want to help me who still need guidance here ..
Thank you and do not forget to follow me @fazzty :)

IMG_20171022_115124_HDR_mh1508648443498.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome Fazzty! 

Here's a protip for being a better contributor to Steemit: The most interesting thing is to tell your story about your experiences in life. Stories of...

  • Times you fell in love
  • Times you lost love
  • Times you moved or traveled to a new place 
  • Times you were in danger
  • Times you were lost 
  • Times you were angry or happy
  • Times you visited a beautiful place

On Steemit you'll see a lot (to many) of content with people repeating and rehashing other people's ideas and concepts. The most interesting thing is always your own stories.


Oh yeah, thanks for your attention😊

Welcome to Steemit fazzty. Let me know if you got any questions about Steem or anything related to it! The official FAQ can be found here and has A LOT of information https://steemit.com/faq.html - Also remember, Steemit is just ONE of the sites built that uses Steem the blockchain. We also have DTube - our very own Youtube, DSound for Soundcloud and Steepshot if you prefer Instagram like experience. I'd also like to mention ChainBB - forums, Busy - Steemit with more modern look basically, DMania for memes and Dlive for streaming just like in Twitch! You can also earn Steem by gaming now! Search for Steemgar if that's more your thing. Welcome to the blockchain! :)

hi @fazzty Welcome to Steemit Community. Looking forward for your next post. See you around. You can also join in STEEMSCHOOLS discord here https://discord.gg/8CRS4j4 They can help you grow in this steemit community. If you still don't have a discord account. Just register first through the link I gave you. I'm glad to help you. See you there!

@fazzty...welcome to this great community..I'm positive you'll do well , I've followed you, please do well to follow back..peace!

Excellent article, a good start! Welcome to Steemit! I'm glad for new acquaintances and I followed you, I hope you follow me. Good luck to you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60986.03
ETH 2921.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57