Introduction to my world 🗺

Hello to the steem community, I am Godswill Akuobi, I hail from Imo state, the eastern part of Nigeria (igbo kwe nu). I happen to be the very 1st of my siblings in the family of 6, so you know what that means being the very first, the whole family looks up to you for a better tomorrow. That's the reason why we are in this community to steem out a better tomorrow. If you are with me can I see your hands upvote .20171111_215640.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome.. Please stop using the introduceyourself tag over and over again... You're supposed to do it once and for all.. Do you need help with all of this? Meet me here on discord by 8pm tonight. join us here on Air clinic https://discord.gg/rqded5m

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69084.83
ETH 3770.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.52